Today: $247.49

MSRP: $660.00

Save $412.51 (63%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh En Vogue Dining Loire Black Leather Nailhead Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • great office chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We bought several of these for our new office 3 years ago and they've held up great, material is holding up really well and we get a lot of compliments on how classy our decor is. We are expanding and buying more for the new offices.

    Read More
    Jennifer N. April 19, 2017
  • Awesome chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful chairs. Very sturdy and great quality. Would buy more

    Read More
    Karen Z. January 27, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned about ordering furniture online, but they are amazing. Just exactly as described. Great quality. Easy to put together. Would order again if I need more.

    Read More
    David N. October 23, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    These look great. Easy to put together. I highly recommend for dining room

    Read More
    OstkUser111324 August 10, 2016
  • J in DC
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful addition to granite kitchen table. Wears well

    Read More
    jpharm July 24, 2016
  • Business owner
    Verified Purchase

    We have the chairs in our front office. Easy to assemble and we love them!

    Read More
    Tiffany J. July 14, 2016
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    These are good looking black chairs. The nail trim adds a nice touch. If these chairs pull out close to a wall, the nail heads will mark the wall.

    Read More
    Christy M. March 14, 2016
  • B;lack Leather Nailhead Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the chairs, they are very comfortable and make the small sitting area in my kitchen complete! Assembly was easy for me.

    Read More
    Mary Jo M. November 21, 2015
  • Dining chairs turned office chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these "dining chairs" for our waiting area of our lawfirm. They are sleek and simple. Love them!

    Read More
    Patricia R. November 19, 2015
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    We had orded 2 sets of these for an office. There were some scratches on one set, so O.Co shipped a new set at no charge - very helpful. The one complaint I ave is that assembling the legs was a pain. Some of the screws and holes did not line up, and one of the legs had a metal shard that prevented us from finishing assembly. I had to get my husband to get a drill out and fix it. Overall, very pretty, comfortable to sit in. We've had them for 6+ months and they still look new.

    Read More
    bbadge June 25, 2014
  • nice look
    Verified Purchase

    It's great for that money, and gives nice stylish look in to the room

    Read More
    martaoscarolivia February 6, 2014
  • The shipping is terrible, be aware-be in NO hurry
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered on 11-12 and not even a FEDX statusas of 11-20? Whattt? I ordered for Thanksgiving, may have to cancel, frustrating. Be in no hurry to get chairs--they may never come.

    Read More
    karenlacagnina November 20, 2013
  • Poor quality, doesn't hold its shape.
    Verified Purchase

    I had a pair of these chairs I purchased a couple years ago here. The cushions sank in (we never even used them!). But I liked the look so I thought, I'd buy 2 new ones to replace them. Big mistake. They've remanufactured them and they're much worse than before. Now, the back of the chairs don't have a wood structure, it's completely hollow! It arrived in warped condition because of that and when you pat the back of the chair the leather is just draped over it, it's awful. I don't know how they think that's acceptable. Do not buy!

    Read More
    secreteuphony July 3, 2013
  • Love the styling on these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I was attracted to the style of these dining chairs and decided to purchase 4 chairs. I ordered black as that was a safe color since I have an open floor plan but didn't want any color mishaps. I would recommend these chairs for the price and medium quality were prefect for our dining table. The bonus is that they are comfortable to sit in for dinner parties.

    Read More
    70345 June 7, 2013
  • Chairs legs were a little scratched up.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the style of the chairs. Seem a little narrow in the seating area, but very happy with the overall product.

    Read More
    millsydog February 22, 2013
  • Love these classic chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs...I really love the nailhead style. We are using 6 of these chairs for our black oval kitchen table. They go perfectly in our kitchen nook and are very unique. I wanted something different than the normal wooden chairs and these were just what I was looking for. They came very fast, shipped in perfect condition, and were very easy to assemble. My husband put together all 6 in one night! :)

    Read More
    margocarrgo February 13, 2013
  • Getting tricked.
    Verified Purchase

    I searched under leather furniture and had every expectation that that's what I was being shown the Overstock search. When I received the chairs, low a d behold that have some fake name covering up that there were not indeed leather. This is the heading for the items. Loire Black Leather Nailhead Dining Chairs (Set of 2). Beware and read all the fine print. As far as I'm concerned this is false advertizing. Buyer Beware!

    Read More
    coruscate June 9, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lorre Q. February 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tishara M. February 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Heather G. February 14, 2017
Sponsored Links