Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $295.49

At other retailer: $714.99

Save $419.50 (59%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh En Vogue Dining Loire Antique Gold Viscose Nailhead Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • really nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    these are amazing, great quality, nice finish and really sturdy. we love how these have added such style to our home and for such a great price too.

    Read More
    dontm August 11, 2017
  • Color misleading
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is small. It can not be used at a dining table as it is too short. It also has a definite khaki green undertone, nothing like the cream color you see in the picture. Unfortunately I bought them for a new home purchase and by the time I opened them my return window had passed. I've put them in bedrooms but the color is awful. SO disappointed 8-(

    Read More
    Jillian S. April 28, 2017
  • Lovely dining room chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are the perfect linen color with silver rivets that really accent them nicely. The fabric is much heavier than I thought it would be, almost like a burlap where you can see the weave so I think it will be difficult to pull or tear. The chairs are heavier and don't slide when you sit in them. Just a note - the legs are kind of hidden in the bottom of the chairs but are very simple to attach.

    Read More
    tomuchtomuch February 3, 2016
  • Beautiful textured chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are a beautiful light to light-medium gray color and I would say the gray is more toward a beige than a greenish gray. The texture on the chairs is what makes it look so good and would be beautiful next to a nice wood table. The nail heads along the backside give it an extra pazzaz and are a pewter color. The nailheads are put on evenly and well placed. I ordered 4 and put them together myself really quick, very easy. These chairs will match just about any decor you have I think. The wood legs are a dark brown, not black. They are comfortable to sit in, nice and sturdy and not to heavy to move back from the dining room table. They clean up very well so far, but I did spray Scotch Guard on them to help protect from stains.

    Read More
    marygrace50ish November 1, 2015
  • Beautiful and great quality....but NOT white.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these chairs. I used them as side chairs in my living room. I was impressed with the quality of the chairs. The only disappointing aspect was that in the pictures, it really looks like a white linen color. It is much closer to being champagne or beige in color. I was really hoping for a lighter color, but alas. It ended up working well enough with my other furniture, so I kept it. The poor depiction of the color is the ONLY reason I gave this item a 4 instead of a 5.

    Read More
    Jennifer Y. October 28, 2015
  • Good value and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love the chairs. I think for the money they are a good value. There were some problems - some of the chair legs were cut wrong and didn't fit into the appropriate slots, but Overstock quickly sent out legs that did fit. Also, some of the screws were missing but again Overstock handled promptly. They are darker than pictured, but for me that was a positive. They also look bigger as pictured, at least to me, than they actually are. The back is not high; looks higher than it is in the pics. Having said all this, I love the chairs. They are comfy and I think very pretty. I am very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Leesa M. June 25, 2015
  • Nice but maybe not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Beige is pretty; chairs are comfy. I ordered two sets, but one I had to return. The paint was already chipped on the legs and there was strange paint warping.

    Read More
    zz33 June 2, 2015
  • Janice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chairs but much darker in color than shown so I returned them.

    Read More
    Janice L. May 21, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 6 of these chairs and the delivery was very fast. All of the chairs come in good condition with easy assembly. The color is not very accurate in the picture compared to what I got, they were much darker, but I still liked them. The only issue I had was putting the legs together and tightening them down made the chairs rock or be uneven. Since they were on carpet it helped, but if you are putting these on a solid floor you may have a problem. Before I tightened the legs down I placed the chair on the floor and then tightened the legs to make sure the chair was even. That helped, but one chair was clearly not made properly. Other than that the chairs look great.

    Read More
    racheltoo March 31, 2015
  • Beautiful chairs at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for this style of chairs for my dining room for months but many of the furniture stores were selling them for almost *** a chair which was quite pricey. I saw these online and am familiar with the company *** (they make beautiful furniture) so I thought I'd give it a go. They arrived in giant boxes and were almost completely assembled right out of the box. All you had to do was screw the legs on which didn't take that long. They are beautiful in person and very comfortable. My only complaint was that they look off white online but in person are a darker taupe color but I still loved them enough to keep them. I would deffinately recommend this product. It also arrived within a few days of ordering it. Great buy!

    Read More
    lindsaydeitch90 July 25, 2014
  • Lots of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    The are very well made and beautiful. The bonus is a the location of the legs...in a zipper compartment under the seat. Wow. What a great place to hide stuff.

    Read More
    mrsesmith June 3, 2014
  • These chairs are absolutely beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    First let me say, I don't write reviews. I just do not have time with working full time and having children so for me to write this...just know that it's pretty darn special. This was my first time buying from Overstock and it has been an awesome experience. I have been searching for chairs and checked every place you can think of including the expensive places like Pottery Barn and Restoration Hardware. I just could not find anything I liked and the prices were just outrageous. Then someone told me about Overstock and thank goodness they did! These chairs are just beautiful and more than exceed my expectations in terms of quality. I have received so many compliments. They are beautiful for just a fraction of the cost. The price is an incredible too, one-third of the expensive stores yet soooo much nicer. Let me also say the Customer Service is outstanding. I had a couple of questions and not only did they email me a few times asking if I had any more questions but they also called. I will now be purchasing anything else I need for my home from Overstock. If you have any questions, please take it from me...they are awesome!

    Read More
    mclee April 28, 2014
  • Chairs are nice
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are an elegant style and complement our dining room round dark, espresso table well. The chairs are sturdy, comfortable and make a nice statement to the room. That said, one complaint is the chair finishing is inconsistent - mainly the the top tufting of the chair. It's noticeable if you compare the chairs but otherwise not a big deal. Nonetheless something worth stating and the reason why I didn't rate the quality and overall value as excellent. We also had a problem with one the chairs upon arrival and o.co were AWESOME. We corresponded via chat and they promptly sent out a replacement chair - no hassle, no fuss. Definitely reinforced their well-known customer service and has made me a repeat customer!

    Read More
    hermanm October 19, 2013
  • These are perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very comfortable and classy. I received them fast and was very pleased. They are good quality, easy to put together, and have a solid frame. I was most concerned about the color. The legs are black , not expresso like in the description. But it still looks great. The fabric is a tan taupe color with gray undertones. These had a lighter look to them than most of the taupe chairs I have seen which is why i liked them. I highly recommend these chairs. If you do not like them or have a problem with parts. Overstock is fast and helpful in regards to fixing anything. I have had people over and received several compliments already. I love forward to using these for everyday use. I have two toddlers and they have already stained, but were easy to clean thanks to scotch guard.

    Read More
    elise2013 May 1, 2013
Sponsored Links