| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $252.39

At other retailer: $566.54

Save $314.15 (55%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh En Vogue Dining Ken Bicast Leather Arm Chair Brown

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great desk chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well made, very attractive leather chair that we use for a desk chair. Makes a great accent piece.

    Read More
    Michael E. June 29, 2017
  • Poor frame construction and materials.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Extremely light weight wood used in the frame, legs are uneven causing the chair to wobble. I would return this if I hadn't disposed of the packing materials. Would not recommend this, even to my ex mother-in law...

    Read More
    macscot April 28, 2017
  • Beautiful Chair!!
    Verified Purchase

    We actually bought this chair for the corner of our bedroom and we absolutely love it. It's very comfortable for such a small chair

    Read More
    Britta March 31, 2017
  • attractive to look at
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two for clients to sit in. They are very attractive, but not packed real well, as one leg was broken upon delivery. I'm going to clue it and hope it holds...

    Read More
    Kathleen H. March 29, 2017
  • Nice Looking Looking Leather Chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    We need two nice looking chairs for our office. We did not want huge winged type, as space is an issue. These are very comfortable, but in a modest size. Very pleased with our purchase.

    Read More
    Everett B. May 5, 2015
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this to anyone looking for dining room chairs..........sits too high for an accent chair.

    Read More
    pammybruce October 10, 2013
  • Great office chair
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these chairs for a waiting room. I was nervous about ordering so many if they didn't work out, but trusted the reviews of others and was not disappointed. These are a perfect fit for what I was looking for.

    Read More
    dorimomof6 September 22, 2013
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the chair but had to return it because the arm height was too high. I wanted it to fit under a desk.

    Read More
    mcd12345 January 5, 2013
  • Great waiting room chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 6 of these chairs to go in our waiting room and we couldn't be happier. They are sturdier than anticipated and look great! Very happy with our purchase. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    12llk34 December 7, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Good deal! Got two of them. Very satisfied with quality. Fast delivery, good packaging.

    Read More
    panda208 November 23, 2012
  • These chairs are gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these chairs to use them at the end of my dining room table and I could not be more pleased! They added the right finish to what I was looking for. They came completely put together which is a major plus for me! All that I had to do was remove the chairs from the box. They are very classy and elegant and very well put together. My husband sat in the chair and really liked how comfortable it felt. That is what I was looking for. I have only had these chairs a few weeks, but I believe they will last! I highly recommend!

    Read More
    abcar5 November 6, 2012
  • looks great. seems a little light to be sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    it's a little light, which makes it easy to move around in my office waiting room. I hope it holds up- have only had it 2 months

    Read More
    jrpburnsville July 28, 2012
  • Very Nice Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two to go as end chairs with our dining room table. Very please with the quality of the chair. One note, pay attention to the seat height. It is on the high side of dining chairs. This is one of the reasons I ordered this chair as our table is 31 inches tall. Very comfortable and seems to be of high end quality. Hats off to Overstock customer service! My order went like this, ordered two chairs, one arrived damaged. Called and a replacement was sent immediately. Replacement chair was damaged. Called and a replacement was sent a second time. Third time was a charm! Now I have two beautiful leather chairs for my dining room. I must admit I was not sure how the damaged items would be handled. To my delight, customer service reps were friendly, helpful, apologetic and took care of me. I have ordered many items over the years from overstock and this was the first time I had any issues. Nice to know how great the customer service is! I will definately purchase from Overstock again!

    Read More
    bwmo November 16, 2011
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these chairs for my new office. First I thought the price was very reasonable. Shipping was quick (always with overstock). I was so pleased! The chairs are so good looking and well built. I am the envy of my office.

    Read More
    catsims54 December 23, 2010
  • No assembly required!
    Verified Purchase

    This item looks exactly as pictured and I loved simply pulling it out of the box and positioning it in my living room. Note, it's not a lounger chair but is comfortable and stylish.

    Read More
    modernbidder December 14, 2010
  • LOVE IT!!
    Verified Purchase

    I just love these chairs! I bought two and they are every bit as nice in person as they are in the picture. Fabulous quality and color and a steal at the price. I really want some more for my house now!

    Read More
    mommagof2 November 30, 2010
  • vy nice
    Verified Purchase

    no complaints about this purchase. arrived fast. good quality. comfortable. i placed them at the heads of my dining table and my dad and father-in-law recently sat in them for thanksgiving - good height, right blend of firmness and comfort.

    Read More
    indianhi11 November 29, 2010
  • Sturdy chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for price. Fast shipping. No assembly.

    Read More
    sugarjsj October 28, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Amanda H. September 21, 2016
Sponsored Links