Sale: $382.04

MSRP: $831.99

Save $449.95 (54%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh En Vogue Dining Gramercy Sage Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • G
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chairs for price...definitely green.

    Read More
    GG November 3, 2016
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chair for the money. My decorator was shocked they were purchased from Overstocked. They are very comfortable and the color will blend well with many different shades it is very neutral color. Be careful not to lean back to fast because one chair did break but the person fell backward onto the chair and the narrow lower part of the chair snapped. Normal wear and tear should not be a problem. I am very happy with them I have had them over two years before writing a review.

    Read More
    overstockjunkie4me May 9, 2015
  • Great chairs for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were just what I was looking for. They are sturdy, stylish, comfortable and lightweight. I'm so pleased. Love the sage color as well. You can't go wrong for the price too.

    Read More
    marilynpomeroy September 27, 2014
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I would rate higher perhaps, but my chairs arrived very damaged and unusable so it's very difficult to give a comprehensive review. Looks like the carrier dropped the box (or threw it off the truck perhaps). However, Overstock was wonderful to deal with and resolved straight away. I would not hesitate ordering from Overstock. Regarding the chairs, they are very very pretty. A soft sage color will enhance any interior design. Believe they would look gorgeous against grey backdrop. The legs are a dark wood. I would have to go on the limb and say they probably would be beautiful and comfortable if they weren't broken...

    Read More
    skiandsurfgal September 26, 2013
  • Fantastic chairs; Outstanding service!!
    Verified Purchase

    I received six of these chairs for my dining room--and they are fantastic! There is nothing about them that looks inexpensive; they are "top of the line." They're substantial, heavy, and well made. Even the tacks on them are of good quality. I can't imagine anybody not loving these chairs. They are comfortable and the bottoms (i.e seat area) are not skimpy. While the fabric is cotton or some kind of cotton blend, it looks much more elegant.....almost a short chenile. Based on some of the other reviews, I was worried about the color when I ordered them--but don't be! The color is perfect....They're a soft sage-like green....without any yellow or gold hues; just a true green. They look perfect with warm/neutral paint colors. I must also add that the service from Overstock was outstanding!!! Maybe the best I've ever run into.....and I shop a great deal online. One of the chairs arrived with a bit of an obvious knick on one of the legs. I dreaded the process to get a replacement (it is furniture, afterall!...and I'm busy with a full-time job like many other people). Overstock immediately responded and replaced the chair. They kept me informed of every step---by emailing me updated (using email to correspond with me was a big plus for me!). Since I am two weeks away from moving into a new house, I am buying many pieces of new furniture--and based on their oustanding service, I have ordered two other pieces of furniture since receiving these chairs----due in large part because of their outstanding service. Overstock is now my first "go to" site for home items. Thank you, Overstock!!

    Read More
    goldengate8361 December 6, 2012
  • Fantastic Choice
    Verified Purchase

    The other reviews all helped me make up my mind. For once I really see where these reviews can help a lot. So far everyone even a few designer friends think they are awesome and stunned by the great price for such great quality, well padded chairs. I saw similar chairs at other well known sites that were $450 and higher per chair and they looked cheap and barely much padding. These chairs are great. .I rate OverStock an Excellent experience.

    Read More
    heathguy July 19, 2012
  • Good chairs, great value.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered four of these from Overstock. One chair had a leg broken off in shipping. Overstock made it right and I received a replacement chair. Buy with confidence. These chairs really classed up our joint.

    Read More
    staton67 May 15, 2012
  • comfortable, well made, beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I took a chance on the color sage...not knowing exactly what to expect. I'd call the color a light mossy green or a soft sage. I'm so happy with my purchase. It's an excellent value, as I know that these same chairs sell for twice the price at Savafieh in NYC.

    Read More
    marilyn5640 October 14, 2011
  • looks even better than i expected.
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs were even better than i expected. they are safavieh chairs. nice construction and look much more expensive than the picture. Beautiful!!!! i am extremely happy

    Read More
    katjardine September 12, 2011
Sponsored Links