Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $287.09

MSRP: $1,354.99

Save $1,067.90 (79%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh En Vogue Dining Gramercy Cream Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fantastic Customer Service
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are beautiful, but when they arrived the box they were in was severely damaged. Overstock was outstanding in its response. I reported the damaged box and had a credit the next day. Can't ask for more than that.

    Read More
    sasha125 March 26, 2017
  • Well worth price!
    Verified Purchase

    We have been using 8 of these dining chairs for 5+ years. Still in great shape. Still getting compliments.

    Read More
    Owen G. February 27, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs! They are really nice quality and are working out nicely in our kitchen. I did scotch guard them before we used. They are sturdy and nicely made.

    Read More
    Vicki B. May 18, 2016
  • Great looking chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great style, great color. For the price, likely to be expected, but the cushions tend to loose shape rather easily.

    Read More
    chicagoscott1 December 15, 2015
  • Good chairs...
    Verified Purchase

    Had 8 of these chairs since 2010. They are not of super high end quality but can pass for good chairs if paired with the right dining room table. Design and color both neutral so they worked well for me with 2 different dining tables. For the price, they are good and I've been happy with them.

    Read More
    omgnoscreennameleft November 30, 2015
  • Incredible Value!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look so great, even after 4 years! Great value!

    Read More
    Mindy L. November 24, 2015
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 3 sets for my dining room table. Very classy, well made and comfortable. Drawback in my case, one broke, a guests fault, but can't just order one to replace must order set. Wish they would sell them by piece as well.

    Read More
    Land/Gina P. July 21, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these chairs for staging a high end home. Didn't disappoint! They looked fantastic around the table, I have received many compliments on the room. Don't worry if you normally don't buy on line. You can't go wrong.

    Read More
    rigger123 May 24, 2015
  • Nyro
    Verified Purchase

    Working in the living room. Style great; fabric somewhat cheap looking.

    Read More
    lamb7824 February 17, 2015
  • Awesome Decision
    Verified Purchase

    I was initially concerned about purchasing these chairs online. My doubts disappeared once i received them. These chairs are not only sturdy, they are covert classy!

    Read More
    Alex P. January 30, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I too was super nervous to buy 6 of these chairs, sight unseen. After the helpful reviews, I bit the bullet (after looking for way too many hours!) and couldn't be more pleased with them...not to mention the PRICE!! They look beautiful around my round plantation dining table and fit perfectly! Don't hesitate, or over analyze like I did..you will not find this quality at this price anywhere else!

    Read More
    Laura October 23, 2014
  • beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Had been looking for a comfortable chair to go in our master bath. We were so happy to have found these on overstock, they really make a statement great quality and looked exactly like presented. If you are wondering about the quality of these chairs do not be they are great, I can see them being used in other areas of the home for they are a great neutral color.

    Read More
    lincmac1 May 20, 2014
  • Fantastic buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I relied on all of the other reviews before purchasing these chairs and I wasn't disappointed. They are beautiful - simple, yet stylish. Overstock, as always, did a great job -- the chairs were packed well and arrived in less than one week.

    Read More
    sullyinbr May 6, 2014
  • Designers delight
    Verified Purchase

    We've had these chairs for 3 years now, very happy with the way they've held up.

    Read More
    rfeltman February 28, 2014
  • Perfect chair.
    Verified Purchase

    Needed chairs and took forever to make this decsion. After seeing the designer decide on them, I went for it. A week later I saw them on one of those home show remakes. They arrived so well packaged and in protective covers that I left on until I Scotched Guarded them. I am a traditional person and want to transition out of it. These chairs are bridging me a litte more contemproary. The are nicely made. They feel great to sit on. One of the seat cussions has slightly pushed out on one of the chairs seats but only noticeable bcause of my inspeciton. I have had them for over a year and love thow no matter what colors I introduce om my table. they can handle it. Love them.

    Read More
    orah April 16, 2013
  • AMAZING chairs!! They do NOT disappoint!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are everything everyone claims them to be and then some! I bought 4 of them for my round, 3/4" beveled glasstop dining table with stone base. The curves in the chairs accentuate the table like no other chairs have. I love my table now more than ever and can't stop looking at it thanks to the gramercy chairs!

    Read More
    flsunkist515 January 5, 2013
  • Beautiful Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are gorgeous. I bought 2 sets for my dining room and I absolutely love them. One of the chairs came with a broken leg and Overstock took care of it very easily. Got my replacement and have no complaints on the service, timing or quality.

    Read More
    andrea01847 December 25, 2012
  • high quality chairs for a reasonable price
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are exceptionally comfortable. In fact, they are the most comfortable chairs (excluding some recliners and ergonomically-friendly office chairs) that I have ever seen. I have had them only two months and therefore cannot speak to their durability, but they appear to be of high quality and I expect to have them for many years. They actually look more elegant in person than in the online photos. I invited some friends over to dinner a few weeks ago, and they grossly overestimated the cost of the chairs. Before they arrived I was worried that I had spent an excessive amount of money on these chairs, but I quickly changed my mind. They are well worth the cost.

    Read More
    goldenpothos November 27, 2012
  • yet another positive review for these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Yet another positive review for these chairs and for Overstock. I was persuaded to buy the chairs on line based on the multitude of positive reviews, and am so glad I did. Chairs shipped two days after order was placed, arrived three days after shipping, were packed extremely well and perfect upon receipt. If these chairs are the ones you want, don't think twice about ordering them online.

    Read More
    jsm56 November 9, 2012
  • love love love!
    Verified Purchase

    Love Love Love these chairs! Expensive and stylish

    Read More
    yummiyogini September 11, 2012
Sponsored Links