Sale $294.29

MSRP: $693.00

Save $398.71 (58%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh En Vogue Dining Deco Bacall Velvet Dining Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Elegant looking chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought two of these for my formal dining room. They were soft and looked very elegant with a high back. The only thing I didnt like about them was if you touched it a certain way, it could move the direction of the fabric and it looked like a different color.

    Read More
    jak6867 November 29, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is nice for someone small but if you are wide dont get

    Read More
    Beverly H. November 25, 2017
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase. Nice quality and quite comfortable. Used one as a bedroom side chair and also used 2 chairs at my dining room table.

    Read More
    Rebecca S. November 15, 2017
  • Horrible material
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this chair after alot of research. But unfortunately it disappointed. The color is a beige metallic and the velvet is thin and cheap, not crushed. I like the shape and the height but its going back.

    Read More
    Aimee G. October 30, 2017
  • These chairs are absolutely gorgeous.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    They arrived assembled - which was great. I was so pleasantly surprised when I took them out of the box. They are as beautiful in real life as they are in the picture!

    Read More
    Susan W October 29, 2017
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but less expensive looking than online

    Read More
    TARA K. October 28, 2017
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've been using these for about 7 years as dining host and hostess chairs. Love the height of the chairs, they're slightly more narrow but over all very comfortable.

    Read More
    Midwest US September 30, 2017
  • Stylish chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have owned these chairs for over 2 years. We have 6 around our dining table. They are very nice looking. This is a sort of crushed velvet. They are tan with a goldish tone. They do show marks, but I don't mind as they all do. It looks pretty consistent. I read through other reviews and I have not had any issues with fraying, etc. though we don't use the dining room that often, nor do we have kids using them. The seat itself is the only draw back to me. I am fine with the width, but larger people don't find them as comfy. The sides of the arms take a way some space from the seat. Otherwise a really nice looking chair for a pretty good price

    Read More
    Julie F. April 24, 2017
  • Beautiful fabric!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a set of 4 chairs. The fabric had a slight sheen and the color is beautiful. I would have rated them a 5 except I had an unfortunate incident with a dog; after cleaning them, the spots that had been soiled were clean but you could see where they had been, somewhat of a spotty appearance. Might have been better with a professional cleaner.

    Read More
    Deborah M. April 10, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair. Just as in the picture, not surprises! Good price (I saw this exact same chair in a different place for double the price, happy I found it in Overstock!).

    Read More
    washver August 3, 2016
  • chair
    Verified Purchase

    perfect chair not to large can be used in any room for many different reasons

    Read More
    robin s. May 28, 2016
  • Great price for the quality
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs were a great price, good quality.

    Read More
    tamarainnj April 28, 2016
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs, very comfortable and versatile in were you can use them - and a style statement.

    Read More
    kim r. March 22, 2016
  • Designer
    Verified Purchase

    Very regal looking. Nice presence in room. Good neutral color. Nice velvet. Excellent price point

    Read More
    Lynn February 29, 2016
  • LOVE THESE!
    Verified Purchase

    WE love the two we got. Harder to clean... but durable.

    Read More
    redheadsaid February 24, 2016
  • Color is different
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are constructed very sturdy and feel like great quality. The color doesn't however look like it is pictured and they didn't fit with my dining table. For that reason I had to go through an extensive process to return and argue not to pay the return shipping. The chairs are more pinkish than champagne.

    Read More
    Tessandra C. February 24, 2016
  • Cats love it, even too much!
    Verified Purchase

    It doesn't show that the cats attack, the perfect fabric for their claws. It is a great chair, I have two!

    Read More
    vegan12 February 23, 2016
  • Love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is nice quality and very attractive in any room. I used out as a desk chair in the Office and it adds a nice bit of style to the room.

    Read More
    Colleen S. December 30, 2015
  • M
    Verified Purchase

    Terrible! Fabric was cheap and upholstery job was really bad.

    Read More
    Jerbear December 9, 2015
  • Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are even more beautiful in person. The picture on the website does not depict the true beauty of the chairs. I am truly happy and pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Nicki S. November 24, 2015