Today: $293.99

MSRP: $938.99

Save $645.00 (69%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh En Vogue Dining Deco Bacall Taupe Linen Nailhead Trim Dining Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Misleading Color
    Verified Purchase

    Everything about this chair is great with the exception of the color. the "taupe" is more of a mauve color. otherwise the style, quality and scale of this chair is perfect. Thank you customer service for your support. I love shopping Overstock and will continue to do so.

    Read More
    megan e. December 22, 2016
  • Not the color you see!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these but I had to return , the purple pinkish color of the chairs was so disappointing . I am loosing over $*** on returning these just because the picture is not showing the right color, it is not also in the description. not happy at all .

    Read More
    PEGAH A. May 17, 2016
  • Color is not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Beware! This is not light taupe color like the pictures. The chair is much darker gray than in the picture. I thought they shipped me the wrong chair so I exchanged it for the "correct" one, but got the same item.

    Read More
    Tiffanie H. May 13, 2016
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Works well as King and Queen chairs at the end of rustic wood table.

    Read More
    Kate L. May 11, 2016
  • love the Chair
    Verified Purchase

    just fit for a bride and groom at their most important day

    Read More
    John W. March 14, 2016
  • Chairs was pinkish purple
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return these chairs. Fabric was very rough and they were an odd hue of pinkish purple.

    Read More
    OstkUser76763 January 20, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about this chair. I bought two of them to go with a farm table. The only only problem was that the chair is actually darker then shown. It is a true taupe (brown-gray) and not as off-white as the picture shows.

    Read More
    BARBARA E. January 12, 2016
  • Beautiful High Back Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is a bit darker than pictured, but beautiful. I purchased two for each end of my dining table. Nailhead trim is the perfect touch.

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. December 11, 2015
  • dotbrok
    Verified Purchase

    very beautiful chair, came in damaged boxes. shipping was very fast. I ordered 4, love the taupe color would have given a 5 but the material seems more like a burlap instead of nice linen...still overall satisfied eventually I will have them recovered but the style is very stunning paired with a circular glass table. they are not chairs for a very large person, they are narrow but not uncomfortable.

    Read More
    wallyrob November 4, 2015
  • amazing chair
    Verified Purchase

    amazing chair for an outstanding price.. the chair is a bit darker beige then the description but its beautiful!

    Read More
    Frank S. November 2, 2015
  • great for captain chairs in dining room
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant about these chairs...but they r perfect. They are definitely a grayish white...which is exactly what I needed. Shipping was fast. No assembly required. The only thing I would say as negative is that they seem narrow when u sit in the seat.they are comfortable as well. But I think a very large person would have difficulty sitting in the chair. And I wish that the arms were a little higher. But overall very pleased. I must thank overstock as I bought my chandelier and these chairs to complete my dining room and I really love it. Good products from overstock and good prices. Happy to be a returning customer.

    Read More
    Reesha2599 September 26, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two for my dining room. They look elegant and I get lots of compliments

    Read More
    Fola February 7, 2015
  • Nice chair, stylish, color is not as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Not Taupe...grey if anything, the linen fabric is not quality and wrinkles very easily, could use a bit more padding in the seat area, it is beautifully styled, arrived quickly and in excellent condition.

    Read More
    andy2411 February 6, 2014
  • Nailhead chair
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are absolutely stunning! I constantly get compliments on them from my friends who come over! Great buy!

    Read More
    fusionchik September 30, 2013
  • Beautiful Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are great accent chairs and are very nice for the price.

    Read More
    warner123 March 14, 2013
  • Head chair for dining table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these chairs to be as head chairs. They look vey elegant and modern at the same ime. My wife picked them out and she is not much into traditional. We are young and like fun pieces. One of them did come justba bt isolred in one of thesides...not a big deal..overstock was very nice and helped us out with this...overall excited that my wife is excited.

    Read More
    edwin19 January 7, 2013
  • Comfy, elegant chair
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is comfortable, silver nailheads sparkle, making the flawless linen look classy. It's a bit darker than I imagined. I may return it for the beige color. I need something as close to ivory as possible. But overall, I love the look and feel of this chair.

    Read More
    cwedecorates August 25, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gregory M. May 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Karen N. November 18, 2016
Sponsored Links