Sale $227.69

MSRP: $693.00

Save $465.31 (67%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh En Vogue Dining Deco Bacall Taupe Dining Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect for dining room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs are tall and narrow and look great at the ends of our long dining table. The fabric appears to be easy to clean, but I also scotch guarded them for extra protection.

    Read More
    frohike1013 November 22, 2017
  • love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    these are amazing, great quality, nice finish and really sturdy. we love how these have added such style to our home and for such a great price too.

    Read More
    dontm August 11, 2017
  • Wearing poorly
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't expect great quality, but I expected a little better than this. After 6 months of use, there is no cushioning left. We would fix it ourselves, but wow, what a pain. Disappointing. They look fabulous in our kitchen.

    Read More
    SailingDiva April 30, 2016
  • Color not as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is very stylish. Ordered two as host chairs in my dining room. I thought they would be the finishing touch. I was so disappointed. They are not taupe at all. Lavender. They are a very strange shade of lavender. Matches nothing in my color scheme.

    Read More
    ekren April 22, 2016
  • Not taupe
    Verified Purchase

    FYI, this chair is not taupe, not even close to taupe. It's more lavender than any color. Not what I expected at all. Very slender and hard chair. Not impressed. Will return.

    Read More
    Jamie T. April 17, 2016
  • Nebraska
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is very well made, nice detail and quality. I would agree with another review, beautiful, but the color is a true taupe color, almost has a pinkish cast. Picture shows more of a beige color. If it weren't for the color I would definitely keep this chair. Ordered several chairs of all makes to see what fits and color, etc. this is the nicest. I just need a little different color

    Read More
    Lori March 6, 2016
  • RAGiGi
    Verified Purchase

    Dark tan...an odd color of tan. Small but look good around a 30 inch table...I ordered 4 and only needed 2 but cost to ship back was high. Order one and see if you like it. Totally different in person.

    Read More
    deb7890 November 17, 2015
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    These are absolutely everything we expected.

    Read More
    psw2003 October 4, 2015
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    What a nice quality and great looking chair, especially for the money. It took my home office redo from good to great!

    Read More
    gracie9 March 2, 2015
  • Great Wing Back Chairs for host/Hostess chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic tall wingback-like chair for the ends of my dining room table. Match perfectly with the Safavieh Humphry Taupe Dining Chair (Set of 2) Very comfortable! Color is definitely taupe and not ivory. Legs are a maroon cherry but a nice tone and still look nice with my maple-walnut-cherry color table. They are not the same, but the contrast is nice! They are pretty tall but make a really nice presentation in the dining room. the seat is on the bit of the narrow side, but if it was any wider it would not fit under my table. Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Schretzezgirl November 17, 2014
  • Great chair but color is off
    Verified Purchase

    This is a comfortable, well made chair. It's narrow though. Also, the color looks a little purple-ish. I was expecting more gray. I would still recommend to a friend but be aware that the color is different than the picture.

    Read More
    stjader August 5, 2014
  • Love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    My chair arrived a lot quicker than expected. It came fully assembled and was packaged nicely. This chair looks to be more expensive than it is. I would say it is a bit darker than in the pictures. It is truly a taupe/nude/tanish color.. the description does say taupe, but the picture looks more like a cloud gray. The chair is very narrow so if you have a big bottom, I would say stay away from this chair. I love Overstock and I LOVE this chair. Highly recommend it.

    Read More
    djuliette November 8, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Blake D. December 5, 2017