Today: $282.49

MSRP: $609.99

Save $327.50 (54%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh En Vogue Dining Deco Bacall Nailhead Beige Linen Dining Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is pink, not beige. The nail-head trim is actual nails, not the decorative type normally found on furniture. I had to sell them for $*** just to recoup some of my lost money b/c returning them cost too much. Very disappointed with the quality and representation on the web site.

    Read More
    Sharon M. October 17, 2016
  • Awesome Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for use as a desk chair and it's perfect. Pretty, comfortable and a great match in my office. Big fan!

    Read More
    Meldrum22 August 15, 2016
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Got two of these as captain chairs for our 7 ft dining room table and they look and feel amazing!

    Read More
    Tana R. March 28, 2016
  • Should've Paid More Attention To Other Reviews
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these chairs in beige but knew before I took them out of the box that I'd have to return them because they were undoubtedly taupe. The boxes were marked "beige", so I don't think I was sent the wrong color by the warehouse. I was also very disappointed by how narrow they are. I purchased these chairs for the heads of my large dining room table, but they are much too small for that purpose. Actual dimensions are 46.9 H, 19.5 W and 19.6 D. My husband, who is not a particularly wide man, laughed when he saw them and said he would never fit in them. I think they would be aesthetically nice as side chairs, but you'd need another option for your larger guests.

    Read More
    txtechan February 26, 2016
  • Dining room chair
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great at the end of dining room table to update room. Comfortable and a great height.

    Read More
    Kathy D. December 31, 2015
  • Misleading...
    Verified Purchase

    The dimensions are completely wrong and the quality is horrible.

    Read More
    Mary V. November 27, 2015
  • I liked the chairs but....
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the style of the chairs however the coloring was off from what the picture shows and unfortunately one of the chairs i received had a nail poking out through the side of the chair. I had to return both but will buy them again in another color.

    Read More
    Ravyn B. November 5, 2015
  • Chair color was not Beige
    Verified Purchase

    The chair itself would have been great if the color would have been close to the picture. But it was a ugly kinda dark color and had a pink tint to it. Then at night when the lights came on it really looked pink. Kinda crazy. Would have looked great!

    Read More
    becky0567 November 26, 2014
  • Great!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the quality of the chair. It's very sturdy and firm. The color is darken then the picture, it's like a grayish tan. Beware of the seat dimension because it's narrow.

    Read More
    meka409 July 15, 2014
  • Color is more on the gray side
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the style of the chair, and would have kept them if the color was closer to what is depicted in the picture. It's described as a beige and the picture shows a brownish (warm) beige, but is definitely a light gray (cool) beige. The size is a bit on the petite side, but that wasn't an issue for me as I was using them as dining table head chairs. They are very firm though, which wouldn't have been a deal breaker for me, but is something I noticed. Overall, great chair if you're looking for a gray beige piece.

    Read More
    fina2417 July 1, 2014
  • Dining room chairs are perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great chair which I bought for the head and the foot of an extendable Wenge table with ghost chairs. The color is closer to taupe or darker greige which is perfect for my purposes but is darker than the photo. The seat is comfortable and their is a good rise. Since their are no arms that are obtrusive and since it is fabric, it will help keep my table perfect. I waited 3 years to to find the perfect chairs and these are great. Price is about 35% retail I've seen in alternate places like*** etc.

    Read More
    barefootcontessa June 1, 2014
  • Not as shown or decribed online
    Verified Purchase

    Overall the chairs are nice, especially for the price. I have been shopping for chairs for months and thought I had found the perfect ones for my dining room arm chairs. I was extremely disappointed with the color compared to the decription. These chairs are not beige! I was expecting a few shades darker than cream or stone as shown in the image online, but the chairs are a khaki color. If you want a casual rustic feel, these chairs would fit the bill. If your style is more classic and formal or you really want a light color, these are not your chairs.

    Read More
    bonniebaty November 4, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nicole k. December 19, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Polly R. November 7, 2016
Sponsored Links