Today: $268.99

MSRP: $595.99

Save $327.00 (55%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh En Vogue Dining Deco Bacall Ivory Slip Cover Dining Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE!!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are perfect for my kitchen table. They shipped promptly and came in excellent condition!! Exactly as described!!

    Read More
    Amanda M. June 26, 2017
  • Beautiful chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought two of these chairs for my host and hostess chairs for my dining room table. They look beautiful and stunning! I made a wise purchase!

    Read More
    lab5 June 13, 2017
  • Perfectly versatile chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Got two of these and they work perfectly at the dining room table. The slipcovers are great and the chairs can be used without them too.

    Read More
    Mary H. May 30, 2017
  • Love these chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and stylish.

    Read More
    Sharon D. May 30, 2017
  • ABSOLUTELY STUNNING!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased a pair of these as a statement pieces around my family table and they are ABSOLUTELY stunning! They took WHOLE room to a different level, just like it is straight out of a high-end home magazine. And I even loved the zipper, it adds a unique, classy element to them. And the quality is superb. Beautiful.

    Read More
    ivette1197 May 22, 2017
  • Great chairs!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Really compliments our dino g table and create interest and drama.

    Read More
    Stardome Media G. May 19, 2017
  • Wing back chairs
    Verified Purchase

    So happy with these chairs!! They look just like the pic and are a great quality!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1129196 May 11, 2017
  • LOVE! Perfect color and design
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted wingback chairs for my new farmhouse table but didn't want to break the bank. These were the perfect solution! Very happy!

    Read More
    Heather L. April 23, 2017
  • Nice Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I really like my chairs!!Just throw the covers in the washing machine when dirty they clean up nice

    Read More
    Linda B. April 17, 2017
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Took me a while to find the right chairs but came across these and knew they were the ines. They are very sturdy and well made. Pictures do not give justice.

    Read More
    Catherine H. March 31, 2017
  • Slipcovered chair.
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't like the fabric on the slipcover. Has a chenille look. It pulls easy. I like cotton / linen. Frame is fine, light not too heavy. I wouldn't buy again.

    Read More
    Lauren H. February 20, 2017
  • A steal!
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning chairs, just wish the skirts touched the floor like in the online pic

    Read More
    shynelson December 31, 2016
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs, they are cream in color and comfortable

    Read More
    Cece December 23, 2016
  • Artist
    Verified Purchase

    very nice comfortable chairs , looks like a duck/ linen type material from a distance but feel soft. the seat is cushion , in the Q&A they said they werent. So glad i ignored that Q&A. looks great w/ our farm table & distressed flooring.

    Read More
    OstkUser338074 December 13, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We have a large dining table. These are perfect for end chairs

    Read More
    Mathew S. December 12, 2016
  • Great end chair
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking everywhere for a chair that I could put with my dining room set. I needed more chairs and was not able to find something that matched exactly. The Safavieh En Vogue was the perfect solution that I could use as end chairs.

    Read More
    Angie B. December 1, 2016
  • Real estate broker
    Verified Purchase

    We are renovating our Sales Office. I bought two of these chairs for "guest" chairs across from my desk in my office. (Big) Men have given them the thumbs-up as far as comfort goes. I like them. They add a little bit of drama to the room, but the slipcover and color of the fabric soften the effect. I like them. I thought they'd be a linen, but they are more of a synthetic blend. Color is nice - not pinky.

    Read More
    OstkUser301453 September 27, 2016
  • Just as I had hoped!
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love these chairs! They are perfect end chairs in our dining room. These chairs give you the slipcover look without the baggy, sloppy look that some have. Beautifully packaged and shipped! I saw the Fed Ex guy basically drop kick one from my security camera but the chair was in perfect condition. I just love them!

    Read More
    Karen H. August 24, 2016
  • Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant. More off white than white and textured fabric.

    Read More
    Jacqueline G. April 6, 2016
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs! We are using them as the end chairs in our dining room and couldn't be happier. Very comfy for dining chairs!

    Read More
    Kelly M. March 17, 2016
Sponsored Links