Today: $281.49

MSRP: $595.99

Save $314.50 (53%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh En Vogue Dining Deco Bacall Dark Grey Slip Cover Side Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are beautiful! Definitely are a dark charcoal but knew that going in based on all the other helpful reviews! Highly recommended!

    Read More
    OstkUser223627 December 4, 2016
  • Gina
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made but not light grey, light weight linen fabric. Dark charcoal grey in a thicker, chenille type fabric.

    Read More
    Maria D. August 11, 2016
  • Owner/Designer
    Verified Purchase

    Much darker in person and not the linen look, but nice size

    Read More
    amh1958 July 9, 2016
  • KC
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs. Use with my round glass top table in breakfast room. Chairs have held up well under almost daily use.

    Read More
    Karen C. June 20, 2016
  • A lot darker- almost black but it worked out-
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs. Zip back for cleaning- read instructions- I am excited. They look great!

    Read More
    jxh April 7, 2016
  • statement chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I put these chairs at the ends of my farm table and love the look. I give them 4 stars instead of 5 because the material is a velvet chenille and is much darker than pictured, as other reviewers have already stated. The actual color is a a dark charcoal with a slight warm-purple hue. I've learned to ignore that because the price was so much lower than at a popular home store that carries the mid-grey tone in a more linen-look fabric.

    Read More
    BB8 April 7, 2016
  • Completely different color
    Verified Purchase

    I read some of the other reviews about it being a different color so I was expecting it to be a little different but wow. Arrived completely put together so that's nice. Also the chair is really nice and comfortable just the color thing is kind of annoying.

    Read More
    tomi g. February 19, 2016
  • Almost black!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs aren't even close to the color that is in the picture. Nor are they like the Alice chair at Arhaus! These are almost black, and more of a chenille fabric. Arhaus chairs are a linen type fabric and more grey than black.

    Read More
    Angelique F. February 5, 2016
  • chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 and my dining room looks amazing

    Read More
    Faith T. November 26, 2015
  • Very tall, I love them.
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect for the end of my farmhouse table and a good value for the price.

    Read More
    lakemimama November 11, 2015
  • safavieh deco bacall slip cover side chair
    Verified Purchase

    I did not like the covering. I actually had to reupholster the chair to get it to my liking

    Read More
    charlene w. October 21, 2015
  • Dark grey
    Verified Purchase

    these are more charcoal. very dark grey but nice chairs

    Read More
    Tammy M. July 18, 2015
  • Excellent Value!
    Verified Purchase

    Same chair as Arhaus, but a couple hundred bucks cheaper! Do yourself a favor and get this one instead!

    Read More
    jay1bird1 April 21, 2015
  • Great chairs, much darker than photo.
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased 2 of these to use as head chairs in a dining room. They look great although they're much more of a very dark charcoal, not this taupe gray as pictured.

    Read More
    acskin February 13, 2014
  • Color is wrong
    Verified Purchase

    Like others have said this chair is much much darker than shown in the picture but it is a beautiful chair and was delivered in record time. It is comfortable and sturdy. I asked a question about whether you might be able to buy another cover for the chair so that you could change them out at times according to your decor but my question never got an answer that showed my question was understood. I would really like to buy the cream colored cover. I waffled back and forth about whether to go with the light or dark chair. How nice if you could have both just by changin chair covers.

    Read More
    ann9711 October 10, 2013
  • Great chair! Color is not accurate.
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is fabulous! However, it is much darker than appears in the photo. It is a dark grey that can even look black if it is not in a place that is well lit. I sent them back for that reason only. I was looking for a true medium grey. They are great for the ends of a dining table, they make a real statement. I love the zipper on the back, it gives it a urban feel. I am sad to have to return them.

    Read More
    mabut10 August 31, 2013
  • Love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this chair. I ordered two of them to put in my dininig room. They look great! I've gotten so many compliments. This was a great purchase. Thanks Overstock!!!

    Read More
    mimitam December 5, 2012
  • Adds interest to my traditional dining table
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs arrived very well packaged, and without any damage. The slipcovers appear to be a nice quality fabric. Doesn't seem like "microfiber". One slipcover has a slightly better fit than the other. It took a couple days after unboxing the chairs for wrinkles to relax, so reserve judgement for a couple days. Chairs are pretty comfortable as dining chairs and as extra seating pulled into den. I like having these chairs at the ends of my traditional dining table for a little added interest.

    Read More
    lwitteman November 14, 2012
  • Good But...
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is an attention getter - in a good way. It is well built with a bit of cushion atop a wood frame. The slip covers come off easily for washing. My only complaint is how much darker they are in person, I tend to decorate in the lighter coastal palette and this chair is stretching my imagination to keep that look. I may be paying for new slip covers to be made. I expected a heathered grey, but this grey borders on black.

    Read More
    coastalcrush808 May 13, 2012
  • I LOVE the chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are just like the Arhaus Chairs except a fourth of the price!!!!! The fabric on these chairs is much nicer than the Arhaus chairs. These chairs are less wrinkled/messy. I was concerned that the fabric would look like a messy slip cover but they are sewn very well and tailored. They come fully assembled. I ordered on a Monday morning and they were waiting on my doorstep less then 48 hours later! Don't waste your money at Arhaus if this is the look you want.

    Read More
    lovetoshop18 April 18, 2012
Sponsored Links