| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $256.04

MSRP: $582.99

Save $326.95 (56%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh En Vogue Dining Carrie Polyester Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good chairs but...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So I gave 4 stars because we love the look of the chairs but some don't sit flat. They took a little while to put together but when we had them all around the table one was wonky. If I had the time to return I would send back bad chair

    Read More
    Renee M. September 12, 2017
  • Dining room chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Style and comfort! Installing the legs was easy they were protected under the sit of the chair, I agree with other comments the silver pull in the back of the chair does squeak, but not when moving the chair out away from the table. Looking forward to cooking a meal and sitting in the chairs with family.

    Read More
    Sheri D. August 28, 2017
  • Design darling, but the color…prepare yourself
    Verified Purchase

    I actually loved these chairs. Fairly sturdy. Sweet curvy lines and the back metal detail good scale. The color unfortunately was a definite no-go. To my designer-experienced eyes, the color seemed a very blue-green. Green I could work with, but the blue tones did not coordinate with the other items in my space. Sadly I returned.

    Read More
    Andrea W. August 19, 2017
  • Classy and elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs are both classy and elegant. They set off the perfect touch that I need it for my kitchen and I purchased four of them. I get lots of compliments about these well-made beautiful chairs. I absolutely love them .

    Read More
    Angelique S. August 10, 2017
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    The feet are missing hopefully they will arrive soon. Even with this incident love the color slightly green but beautiful.

    Read More
    OstkUser1191088 August 9, 2017
  • chaira
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    great chairs but a few had wobbly legs so i returned them.customer service was willing to exchange but i felt uncomfortable ordering again. They are really beautiful though in the dark gray.

    Read More
    rosanna s. July 25, 2017
  • Gorgeous chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are beautiful and comfortable. I ordered 6 and one of them turned out to wobbly. After many attempts, overstock sent me a set of legs that worked well. I removed a star because the color on the website isn't quite right. The chairs have a hint of green to them. If you are looking for more of a blue-gray color, these won't work for you.

    Read More
    Sandra D. June 26, 2017
  • Beautiful Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Chairs that made a great addition to my home. I only wish they had a bench to match

    Read More
    Candice L. June 19, 2017
  • Wife loves them...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My wife is redesigning our dining room and we were looking around for months for the perfect set of chairs and I saw these on Overstock. I bought these chairs without even getting my wife's opinion to surprise her because I knew she would approve of them. When they were delivered she loved them saying "they are perfect".

    Read More
    Darnell A. May 16, 2017
  • Great Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Love Love Love, these chairs look great

    Read More
    Stephanie J. April 19, 2017
  • I love it beautiful im ordering 2 more
    Verified Purchase

    Very confertable beautiful easy to put together you will love it i work at a retail store in nyc that sells clothes Furniture high end designers quality just as good but its about 200per chair and its not as well done in style quality is about the same so get yo style yo price and yo quality trust me you will thank me the pictures will come after i get the other two i ordered

    Read More
    OstkUser76192 March 28, 2017
  • Love the look
    Verified Purchase

    They are comfortable and great-looking, but go together in such a way that legs are wobbly.

    Read More
    janice c. March 20, 2017
  • Color not True
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is excellent quality, I just wish the grey was more or a true grey instead of the greenish grey... almost a dark army green color! Was disappointed in the color.

    Read More
    toni h. March 20, 2017
  • Great product but deceptive color
    Verified Purchase

    Overall its a great chair. However the charcoal I bought looks green. I had to return it because of it.

    Read More
    Jubair March 19, 2017
  • Not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is like a twill and has held up nicely with my girls and cats. The little silver knocker is a nice touch but some of them are a little squeaky. The legs are the problem. They are not very sturdy. My cat jumped on to the chair and it fell down. I picked up the chair and with that little fall the leg had bent inwards. My daughter likes to sit on the edge of our seats. This time when she did that the seat flipped forward. She was not jumping on to it. That leg was now bent. Looking for new chairs.

    Read More
    Hautebaby March 16, 2017
  • Great Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are well made and I love the fabric. The color is just what I was looking for. They were very easy to put together and look great around my dining room table!

    Read More
    Janice L. March 16, 2017
  • awesome@
    Verified Purchase

    these are great looking chairs for the price paid. I'm satisfied.

    Read More
    Grace A. March 9, 2017
  • FABULOUS
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 4 of these chair's. They arrived in 3 day's! They were a breeze to put together & look stunning in my dining room. The price was fabulous as well.

    Read More
    Gail M. February 24, 2017
  • completely different color than advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Got 8 chairs, quality is ok, they look very nice BUT...color is completely different than advertised. They looked like a light grey on the website, in real life they're a very dark charcoal with a green tint! Disappointed by the color but going to keep them anyway. Price is good..

    Read More
    Keren S. February 22, 2017
  • Perfect chairs

    Have had these chairs for a couple of years and love them! They are light weight, beautiful grey fabric.

    Read More
    shoppingis4me February 15, 2017
Sponsored Links