Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $286.99

MSRP: $665.99

Save $379.00 (57%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh En Vogue Dining Carrie Charcoal Grey Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Liked these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I like these chairs. They seem a tad higher than some others and are very comfortable to sit on. I liked the ring on the back. Several people have commented the same to me.

    Read More
    gurululu August 10, 2017
  • Vogue dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love them ❤️ I Got the gray color it is great! Chair itself is very nice lots of compliments. It's not a heavy/sturdy chair for the price you pay it's serves it purpose. Long term wear and tear not sure how it will hold up I have it at a table which is not used everyday.

    Read More
    Pamela J. March 21, 2017
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    These are the cheap version of the chairs you have in mind. They are super light which isn't a good thing in this case. They fall each time we would get up which was embarrassing and unsafe. The fabric feels cheap and the chairs are not high back and therefore uncomfortable for extended seating. I wish I paid more and for got the same design but better quality. Definitely a case of "you get what you pay for"...

    Read More
    socalazav February 22, 2017
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look way more expensive than they were! Of course, you always get a bargain on overstock. They are very comfortable and look great with my glass top dining table!

    Read More
    Neshia B. January 13, 2017
  • LOVE!!

    Comfortable, well built, great design, perfect height! And all for a great price! Could not be more happy with this purchase! Definitely recommend!!

    Read More
    caressa123 March 12, 2016
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with these chairs. I've had them about a year now, and they look and feel like the day they came out of the box! The seat cushion has held up with everyday use, no sinking cushions here. The kids love having cushy seats to pad their legs as their feet don't touch the ground, wood chairs dig into the backs of their leg's. The charcoal gray is a great color! As much as these chairs have had food dropped on them, there is not even one visible stain. Very happy. The only thing I would say is that I bought 2 sets of 3 chairs at different times. They must have changes the chairs a bit between my orders. as one set has noticeably darker legs, and the seat cushion is a bit slimmer on the lighter leg set. I wish the same sets looked exactly the same, but I am still happy with the chairs as they are.

    Read More
    Tanya A. December 28, 2015
  • Cute chairs but poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chairs from the front, did not care for the large metal buckle on the back. One of the legs broke after barely any use

    Read More
    Naomi Z. December 13, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs exude style. Very pretty. The only complaint is that I made two separate orders and one set came with black legs and the others came with brown.

    Read More
    Tara P. November 11, 2015
  • LOVE THEM!!
    Verified Purchase

    Packed very well with bubble wrap around everything. Arrived on my front porch in a few days and I could not be more pleased. Now I need two more.

    Read More
    ashmommy1 September 24, 2014
  • High quality chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    One chair arrived so broken that it could not be repaired. Overstock made good on its promise to reimburse any costs associated with repairs. However had to order another which Overstock replaced.

    Read More
    sandras1 February 11, 2013
  • Absolutely lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I´ve had this chairs for a year now. I bought 8 of them and they have gotten so many compliments on them. They are sturdy and have withstand the use for a year without any problems. I love them.

    Read More
    mabel1076 December 29, 2012
  • Really like these chairs -- but I need two more!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 chairs to go with a round rustic table made from reclaimed wood. Once I got the chairs next to the table, I immediately realized I needed two more chairs, but I waited to use my coupon that was arriving November 4. My loss because the chairs are now out of stock. I've found the same chairs on another site so I will buy from that vendor. And the other site is selling the chairs for $$$ less per chair!

    Read More
    karentally1 November 4, 2011
  • Decent chairs, happy enough with them.
    Verified Purchase

    the chairs are quite nice, I ordered 8 chairs and received one with a leg snapped right off. With a few emails and phone calls, the broken chair was picked up and a replacement was sent. My only complaint is that the chairs are very light weight, not sure how well they will hold up over time.

    Read More
    overthissite October 20, 2011
  • BEAUTIFUL CHAIRS!!
    Verified Purchase

    I could not be happier with these chairs!! To say that I love them is an understatement!

    Read More
    cleen929 September 24, 2011
  • RECOMMENDED - NICE LOOKING AND COMFORTABLE
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased and relieved because we ordered six for a small dining room where a small scale chair was needed. They are comfortable, well padded with tight, straight upholstery. The fabric has a nice finish that will clean easily. The details dress up the chairs and we also bought the Somerton Crossroads Server which has the same hardware details so they look terrific together. Note that the nail heads are not individual but a strip that is not always applied perfectly straight. You would have to be on your knees staring at it to notice though.

    Read More
    catinmia August 20, 2011
  • Great chairs, I WANT MORE!!
    Verified Purchase

    After much delay, i decided to order these chairs for our new dining room. i only ordered 2 in case i did not like them, and did not want to return 6-8 chairs. so i ordered 2 and they came in and they were gorgeous! my only problem now is that they are sold out on overstock. OVERSTOCK, PLEASE GET MORE SO I CAN PURCHASE THE REST OF THE SET!!

    Read More
    rklyman June 13, 2011
  • Beautiful chair
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are amazing. They came immedietly & were in perfect condition. They are so stunning.

    Read More
    silvian May 5, 2011
  • Beautiful chairs!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are everything I was hoping for! I bought for dining chairs and they make the room look so amazing. They are comfortable and firm with lots of support. Really great quality in the fabric and wood. The only thing that I don't love is the silver studs that line the chair are actually all connected and not lined up perfectly, so the line is uneven. I wish they were separate and evenly lined up, but this is definitely not a deal breaker because these chairs are gorgeous.

    Read More
    marfar1 May 4, 2011
  • Cool
    Verified Purchase

    These are very cool chairs. Make note that the pulls that the description refers to are chrome and look like a door knocker. I love them. I didn't know from the picture exactly what the pulls looked like but am very happy with them. I ordered first set to see if I liked them and wasn't happy with how they were packaged as two of the legs were sticking out of the cardboard box about half and inch. They did have a couple of scratches on them where they poked through the box but I fixed them with a stain pen. When I ordered the second pair, they were delivered the same way with the two legs sticking out of the box and same damage. Hopefully Overstock will fix this so more people can enjoy these cool chairs. Overall, super happy with the chairs!

    Read More
    red4014 January 28, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Claudia A. November 27, 2016
Sponsored Links