Today: $262.49

MSRP: $582.99

Save $320.50 (55%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh En Vogue Dining Bordeaux Beige Linen Nailhead Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stylish chairs..
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 4 chairs. Taupe color not beige as everyone remarked. Love the color, goes with everything in my dining room. The low backs made the room look bigger. Love them!!

    Read More
    Jane C. October 27, 2016
  • Dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for low back chairs for our dining room since it's part of our great room. These are stylish and we have already received many compliments. They can't believe I bought them from Overstock! Like the other reviewers have said, and I heeded, these chairs are more of a taupe color (grayish tan). This was fine with us but if looking for a cream or white - this is not your chair. Very comfortable too!

    Read More
    Christie G. January 3, 2016
  • Comfy and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are fairly easy to assemble, comfortable to sit in and look more expensive than they are!

    Read More
    audrey November 18, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Not the best quality. Looks better in the picture then it did when I got it home. Found better ones at **** ****

    Read More
    Kristie B. February 4, 2015
  • Love these Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chairs, excellent quality. Nothing but compliments from guests. AND you cant beat the price- better priced then **********!

    Read More
    Harley584 December 8, 2014
  • Beautiful chairs for an amazing value!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased eight of these chairs for our dining room and I couldn't be happier. Purchased on sale, I don't think I could have found affordable chairs in the exact style I wanted elsewhere - certainly not locally. They arrived very quickly and in perfect condition. Assembly was easy and I love how everything was stored in the zipper compartment on the underside of the seat. Clever! My only complaint about the packaging is that several of the bags containing the nuts and screws were open and strewn about. This made up think that maybe a few of the chairs we received were returns..but we could not detect any defects or issues. We had to replace a few washers and such hat we were unable to locate. No biggie. Only one of the eight chairs had an issue with a little wobble but that was resolved by putting a pad on the bottom and I think it has settled a bit the more the chair was sat in. After a day or two, we removed all of the hard plastic leg tips that were on the bottom of the chairs as we found they would scratch our wood floors when the chairs are pushed/slid in and out. We just replaced them with soft pads. Easy fix.The seat cushion is soft and springy.....at least for now. The beige fabric is darker than pictured, more of a taupe/greyish beige but I much prefer this and actually banked on this when ordering - more kid friendly and a tad less formal/warmer than a creamier beige. The fabric is durable yet still pleasant to the touch - not rough or abrasive. A great neutral with a nice texture to create interest alongside the seaming and pintuck buttons. The legs could be more solidly constructed but we have used our chairs for over a month without complaint. I do wish they were stained hardwood rather than painted cheaper wood since the legs do easily scratch/nick. Oh well, a little touch up is easy enough. I'm willing to live with this for the price. As we have an open floor plan and our dining area is highly visible from the entryway, living room and kitchen, I wanted a statement piece but something that wouldn't be overpowering to the rest of the space. These chairs have great style yet flow well in our space given the neutral fabric and lower backs. The lower backs are high enough to be supportive and comfortable to sit in. My favorite feature is the nailhead trim. Love it! I love that it runs along the backside of the chair and not just around the seat cushion like so many others out there. The trim is all pretty straight and uniform. Dresses them up a bit, adds modern styling without being too much. I bought these chairs after looking long and hard on several websites and local stores.I was worried that buying a "bargain" would result in less quality and attention to detail but I was pleasantly surprised on this front. Thank goodness! I relied heavily on the reviews - which were immensely helpful in making such an investment sight unseen. I have made several furniture purchases from Overstock over the years. Some better than others but I would consider this purchase the best. Returning eight chairs would have been a huge hassle. Just can't beat the price which allowed me to get the style of chairs I wanted for a reasonable investment.

    Read More
    DutchLove November 7, 2014
  • Color is darker but great chair
    Verified Purchase

    I normally read reviews, especially when it comes to colors of an item. But I didn't in this case. I received the chairs and was surprised they were darker than the image. The image looks more ivory/cream; whereas they are really a beige. Beige. Beige. Beige. Like a khaki tan/mushroom. Not off-white. Not cream. Not ivory. Closer to the color of the chair shadowed in the background. Anyway. It really worked out for us, because the ivory would have been too matchy-matchy with our other décor. The beige tones down our vibrant yellow wall color in the dining room. (Too bad we can't upload pictures of the products in their real settings.) As for comfort, I needed to find an upholstered chair that my hubby (with a bad back) would actually enjoy sitting at the dining table for a while. (We like to entertain.) This chair has such good support and is so comfortable that he is astounded how long he can sit in it! And since we have a small dining room, I wanted a chair that had a lower profile so the chairs wouldn't take over the space. These are perfect. For the price, it is a great deal. I waited until I got a good coupon, too. Shipping was, of course, FAST!

    Read More
    rapidanred May 28, 2014
  • Great chairs for price. Stunning, chic look
    Verified Purchase

    I have received SO MANY compliments on these chairs. True to size, color is a tad bit darker in person. Arrived quickly and were simple to out together. One leg was a little wobbly, so Overstock sent me a whole new chair. I ordered two sets and could not be happier with my purchase.

    Read More
    brittysmitty97 December 26, 2013
  • color was not right
    Verified Purchase

    good quality ,however the color was too dark --the color would not go with my decor

    Read More
    raio September 25, 2013
  • Negative review title
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a set of four chairs, the color was much darker than I wanted. I had a very difficult time putting the chairs together, and the legs were not secure at all, very wobbly, so I sent them all back. I was very disappointed.

    Read More
    chyril June 12, 2013
  • Comfort and style
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with my chairs. Ordered 4 for my kitchen table. Very comfortable both on the back and tush. Heavy linen fabric adds great design and texture. They are not big over powering chairs that take up so much room, so it is easy to move. Around them. Love them and have gotten a lot of great feedback from family and friends.

    Read More
    beatrice1925 April 20, 2013
  • Beautiful! Just what I ordered!
    Verified Purchase

    I was shocked at how beautiful these chairs were in real life! They were a great bargain! I at first, I ordered just 2 to see the color and quality. When they came, I immediately ordered 6 more! Love them, love them, love them! I had never ordered furniture on line before. Overall, it was a great bargain and a great experience.

    Read More
    1winebarbie March 7, 2013
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    the chairs are absolutely beautiful. i was a little skeptical about not being able to see them before purchasing the chairs But my fiance and i are glad that we did. the chairs look very modern yet very clean and fits right in with our Ronan black dining table from Pier 1. thank you Overstock!!

    Read More
    leelam330 March 6, 2013
  • PERFECTION
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous chairs for my consultation room. Actually very pleased with the fabric color. Prefered what I received over the color shown.

    Read More
    lindsey7227 December 13, 2012
  • beautiful chair but not sturdy at all
    Verified Purchase

    Too bad, because these chairs are beautiful, but because the legs doesnt come attached, so when attaching, it's ok for the 1st week, but then the front legs became wobbly, although the bolts on the leg are extremely tight, but the legs are still very loose. My husband is really angry at me because i insisted on buying 4 of them at overstock, and they came in 2 huge boxes that is impossible to bring back to UPS office to return them ( they wont fit in the car ), so i ended up glueing the front legs to make it more sturdy. Such a shame, because they are such beautiful chairs, lets hope that my glue will last. I shopped a lot of furnitures at overstock, and this is the first time im really disappointed with the product.

    Read More
    birupink June 3, 2012
  • Outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    we purchased these chairs to go in our dining area and they have worked out very well. We have a similar banquette seat and though they are not exact in color the detail is a good fit. the chairs are comfortable and sturdy.

    Read More
    osatisfiedcustomer May 22, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jesut B. July 13, 2017
Sponsored Links