Today: $201.65

MSRP: $460.99

Save $259.34 (56%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh En Vogue Dining Becca Leather Dining Chair Black

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair looks better than in the picture; very happy with it.

    Read More
    Marina L. February 19, 2017
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Well crafted, attractive and exactly as pictured. No assembly. Well packed for shipping. Bought two. Pleased with purchase, quality and service.

    Read More
    Alan S. December 5, 2016
  • Very Nice Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to use as a desk chair to my computer desk based on another reviewer saying they also did so. Wanted something classier than the usual desk chair because my computer setup is situated right off from my living room. This chair fits in perfectly with my neutral color and modern decor. It's very well made, sturdy, and comfortable. Also just the right height for my computer desk. I did put in an extra removable leatherette gripper seat cushion for added comfort for long periods of sitting, and for less wear and tear on the upholstery. Also appreciated that it needed no assembly! Definitely would recommend.

    Read More
    REDD927 September 18, 2016
  • Beautiful Side Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this item for the master bedroom, as an add-on seating accessory, while getting dressed. The chair came well packaged, was perfect out of the box, and fit into the space I had planned for it in the bedroom. It matched the bedroom furniture perfectly. appears well-made, is soft and comfortable, and beautifully appointed with large decorative tacks. This chair sits very well, great height, both seat, and backrest. Adds an elegant touch!

    Read More
    Barbara August 13, 2016
  • Love this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful chair sits in my bedroom and is just gorgeous and comfortable. I will probably buy a couple more for Thanksgiving. Great buy!

    Read More
    cherylj52 June 21, 2016
  • Love my new chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Better than I expected. Seat is a little firm but still comfortable. Seat is on the small size so larger guests may be uncomfortable.

    Read More
    socalif February 20, 2016
  • Maureen
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the chair for my office. Love the chair.

    Read More
    Maureen H. January 21, 2016
  • Princeddh
    Verified Purchase

    Fine product and good quality

    Read More
    Princeddh January 9, 2016
  • Better in person
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these chairs for my dining room table and they are beautiful. The nailhead touch makes them look very expensive. They are also very comfortable and continue to hold their shape even after much use. Searched for a while until I came across these at a fraction of the cost of other stores/websites.

    Read More
    Jeri D. December 31, 2015
  • Excellent Item
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, good quality, ships and looks just like photo. All my dining room chairs and now office are from the same company and I am very happy with the quality and contraction of chairs.

    Read More
    fashionnj November 16, 2015
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs were much prettier than I expected. Packed very well.

    Read More
    Ybrobeck October 12, 2015
  • love the look
    Verified Purchase

    Have gotten this chair twice so far. It looks great. It's not very heavy so not sure how long it would last. I use it for model rooms.

    Read More
    sloan September 10, 2015
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    This looks much nicer than it is, although the leather looks about like you'd expect fake leather to look. It was not crazy comfortable to sit in, but as a little used side chair it was awesome. I have the nicer version from Restoration Hardware and I would definitely buy these again for occasional use because they look almost as good.

    Read More
    lucab September 2, 2015
  • Classy & Stylish!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly in my teenage sons room, we use it as his desk chair. He loves it!

    Read More
    jandcmom September 1, 2015
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't be happier about this chair. Arrived well packaged with no damage. It looks great!

    Read More
    Lisa Angela R. August 10, 2015
  • Outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    Solid wood frame, well balanced chair, comfortable seat. Easy to wipe clean. Chair adds a classy look to the room. Two negatives: the legs arrived with dings in them even though they were wrapped in bubble wrap and the glides on the chair legs - they scratch the wood floors. We put felt on the bottom to solve that problem as we are using these on wood floors. Otherwise, a excellent chair no matter where you use it. And no assembly required.

    Read More
    massfolks April 26, 2015
  • Buy this chair!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am the pickiest person I know and my standards are quite honestly...too high. I am rarely pleasantly surprised by service or quality. That being said...these chairs are Fabulous!!! I mean they are exceptional! I am buying 2 more today!

    Read More
    Onlythebestwilldo4me November 21, 2014
  • Safavieh Black Leather Dining Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Loved everything about this chair but didnt go with the rest of my decor. Beautiful leather with nailheada and a nice design with a curved back for comfort. Id definitely reccommend this to friends.

    Read More
    mikailyb83 March 23, 2014
  • Very attractive chair
    Verified Purchase

    The styling of this chair is very attractive. It looks like a much more expensive product. I'm using it as a desk chair and sitting in it every day. So far, it's holding up very nicely. It fits easily under a desk.

    Read More
    verbqueen December 18, 2013
  • Not Bad
    Verified Purchase

    The reason I gave this 4 stars is because within the first week one of the metal pieces popped off. And all I was doing was sitting in the chair!! But it came well packaged and looks GREAT!!! Would definitely recommend this chair but be prepared to reglue the metal pieces. Very stylish chair and makes my place look amazing.

    Read More
    samurrill September 26, 2013
Sponsored Links