Sale $192.14

MSRP: $432.99

Save $240.85 (56%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh En Vogue Dining Becca Grey Viscose Weathered Oak Finish Dining Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chairs. They compliment my dining table and are very comfortable. No assembly needed. Very good quality.

    Read More
    Claudia K. August 2, 2017
  • Gorgeous fabric chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've been wanting to upgrade to fabric chairs for a while. I'm so happy to have found these on Overstock. The color and fabric are great and they are very comfortable to sit in. The height is also perfect for the dining room table. We have them on the Safavieh natural fiber rug and they look great together. I'm very pleased with the price and design! Overstock is my go-to for all decorating projects!

    Read More
    livelifefully April 16, 2017
  • Perfect color, style and no assembly!!
    Verified Purchase

    Let me say I was so happy these chairs did not require assembly! My walls are a odd light taupe-gray and I was worried the chairs would be too gray, but they are perfect! Nice and sturdy too.

    Read More
    Rhonda S. March 15, 2017
  • Beautiful chairs....do not get if you have cats
    Verified Purchase

    These are gorgeous chairs. We purchased four of them for our dining room table but our cats thought we got them 4 new scratching posts instead. Very expensive scratching posts. They are attracted to the linen-type fabric and before anyone has even sat in them, they are now shredded beyond repair. That all said, they are great for the price and well made. We're now on the hunt for cat-proof chairs...

    Read More
    Mira C. December 25, 2016
  • Beautiful chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    Just perfect to match my light wood distressed dining table, just lovely and comfortable as well.

    Read More
    OstkUser428703 November 21, 2016
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this chair and from an experienced shopper a great value with quality to match!!

    Read More
    OstkUser424260 October 28, 2016
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just as pictured. Maybeeee the slightest bit darker in the fabric color. Still love it so much! Super comfy once you break it in and the fabric is really nice and soft.

    Read More
    Megan T. October 9, 2016
  • Nice Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Ordered 4 and one came damaged. We have now had them for only a year and a half and the fabric is completely pulling apart. Not the best quality.

    Read More
    hohenberger September 2, 2016
  • Christine D
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Purchased for use as a desk chair. Looks nice and is very comfy. A little pricier than some others that look similar, but I am happy with the chair.

    Read More
    Christine D. August 23, 2016
  • Love the chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The color turned out nicely and looked good in our dining room as end chairs. The height was a lower than expected but it wasn't an issue.

    Read More
    PHI N. April 19, 2016
  • very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair. Have them at the ends of the table with metal chairs on the sides. Holds a larger person well. Sturdy and comfortable.

    Read More
    Heather B. April 8, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty chairs- sturdy and beautiful designed.

    Read More
    Kristen A. March 21, 2016
  • Great design lacking a bit on quality
    Verified Purchase

    I had my eye on these chairs for months and when I finally got them I was glad I did. They are very comfortable and the style is very chic. I was only disappointed on the lack of consistancy on the quality. Some chairs were lerfect others had some loose stiching and threads coming out. I send two back asking for replacement, the new ones I got were worse than the ones I sent back. Nevertheless I keep them without complain as I wanted these chairs for a long time. I wish overstock would do quality control before shipping.

    Read More
    Linda K. March 14, 2016
  • Vermontgirl
    Verified Purchase

    Finish on legs is a bit crude, but chair is nice size, OK for comfort. Nice job on the upholstery.

    Read More
    Vermontgirl February 24, 2016
  • Nice rustic dining chair
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, looks very nice. I particularly like the rustic legs.

    Read More
    Monique D. December 5, 2015
  • Used in office
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Want 2 more for the dining room.

    Read More
    Kristen C. October 24, 2015
  • dining chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking, but...This just seemed too skimpy. not deep enough not wide enough and it didn't feel sturdy.Had to send it back.

    Read More
    Sam October 9, 2015
  • Amazing, but terrible for cat owners
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are great, I love love love them. But I have had to drape them will nice blankets because the material has zero durability. Even the back of a necklace can rip the material. And then add cats to that........ if you have no children or pets, perfect chairs.

    Read More
    Tsarina September 19, 2015
  • Love my chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs. While the seated cushion part could be more firm and some are losing the firmness it was great for the price. I had the crate and barrel weather pinic table which people thought it was a set coupled with the Jardine bench from west elm. They will probably require filling the seats in a year or so. But I have had them for 1.5 years and love them

    Read More
    milesthe1 September 14, 2015
  • Sharp chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs, we bought two as heads of our table and they work perfectly.

    Read More
    Ted W. August 16, 2015