Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $179.79

MSRP: $432.99

Save $253.20 (58%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh En Vogue Dining Becca Grey Linen Dining Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Terrible Quality; Garbage
    Verified Purchase

    broke down with in a year and the seat part sunk in. Needed to be reupholstered after a year. I threw them out

    Read More
    haragoi July 2, 2017
  • Nice Looking Dining Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love these dining chairs! Very comfortable and sturdy with easy assembly. Color in photos are true to product itself. Fast shipping! Thanks, O.co!!

    Read More
    moondogyaz June 29, 2017
  • Not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The chair itself is beautiful. It arrived quickly and in one piece. Like other customers have noted the fabric on the seats pulls, you can actually hear it pulling and coming apart. In my opinion the seat doesn't have enough cushion to it, it seems to sag and you can almost feel the wood underneath. For as much as I paid I am pretty disappointed.

    Read More
    Allison B. May 28, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    The product is well made. Love it!

    Read More
    marianne d. October 26, 2015
  • Inconsistent quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited about these chairs and they are attractive but the quality is hit and miss. First the chairs arrived in mismatched shades. Overstock quickly rectified that with an exchange but after 4 months of use (not daily), the seams are coming apart on one of the chairs. Frustrating because we've based our decor on these chairs and I hate the idea of buying a new one or throwing the baby out with the bath water. Just keep in mind when shopping for furniture, you get what you pay for...

    Read More
    Kiran H. October 14, 2015
  • Just OK.
    Verified Purchase

    "I purchased 8 of these chairs to use in my formal dining room. When I received the chairs, 4 or 5 of these had drip stains on them and had to be returned. What a hassle. I had to re-box the chairs and make two trips to the Staples to drop these off to send these back. Despite the fact that the boxes were huge and I ordered 8 and had to return quite a few, Overstock would not send UPS or FedEx to my home to pick up the boxes. I injured my neck in the process of hauling these heavy boxes to be shipped back. The quality of the chairs is not very good, so don't get these if you plan to use them in a high use area such as an everyday eating table. They will simply not hold up for very long. For my purposes, which is mainly decorative, they were fine. Quality control on the Safaveih end could use some improvement and customer service on the Overstock end could also be better."

    Read More
    Kimberly G. August 20, 2015
  • Very Uncomfortable Dining Chairs

    I purchased 6 of these dining chairs. They are very uncomfortable and the fabric batting is very flimsy. You can actually feel the wood base through the seat. Looks great, but would not recommend for your daily chairs/use.

    Read More
    tanyadas1 January 7, 2015
  • Great Chairs at an Awesome Price
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the "last" chair and was hoping they would get re-stocked. The first chair came from FedEx from one warehouse and the box and packaging was sturdy and great! The chair was in perfect condition. The 2nd chair I ordered a couple days later when the website showed they had another. It came from a different warehouse, shipped by UPS. Both chairs arrived timely. The 2nd chair's box had huge gashes in it and looked as it had been thrown around; it was barely taped. When I opened the box, I could immediately tell it was a return. There were wood chips inside the box with lots of lint. The 2nd chair is also a little wobbly. The color of the chairs is more green then grey but I was expecting that from the reviews and it was the color I was searching for. They were also a lot darker than pictured but that's what I had hoped. Overall, the chairs are great, look expensive and classy. They go perfectly in my breakfast nook. I just wish the legs were less red. Also, kudos to Overstock, they had the best price, by far!! I know because I searched the Internet trying to find the best value. They also applied a 10% coupon that I fogot about and credited my account for the amount.

    Read More
    chicbiscuit March 27, 2014
  • Great chair, especially for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these chairs for my dining table. They cam within 3 days of ordering, were fully assembled, packaged well, and look great! I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    asteu February 15, 2013
  • Nice looking chair
    Verified Purchase

    We are using this chair as our desk chair. It looks very attractive and I love the nailhead detail. It is a magnet for animal and people hair and we vacuum it frequently. I have some concerns about it holding up over time. I notice that when you sit the fabric pulls a little on the side of the seat and batting is revealed (you cannot see it because it is on the side of seat and partially hidden by the back). Hopefully this is an anomaly. Currently it is not impacting the aesthetics.

    Read More
    meganah February 1, 2012
  • Great price on a comfortable chair
    Verified Purchase

    I knew that I wanted this very specific chair as I saw it in an upscale catalog but didn't want to pay the full $500 price, $300 on sale "over there." To my delight, Overstock had this very Safaviah chair! Even the website describes the chair as a greenish gray, and I would say that it is more on the gray than green. The chair was fully assembled and arrived well packed with a nice dust cover over the chair. I ordered a pair to be the host chairs flanking our dining table. The seat is firm but comfortable. Hubby who hates all fussy chairs even claimed one as his dining throne. I love it. I hope the chair holds up. It looks to be excellent quality, and I'll probably put some Scotchguard on the fabric to keep the grubby kid paws from soiling my chic chair.

    Read More
    mamaoftwomonkeys January 19, 2012
  • Sophisticated
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy to have adult furniture. It looks very sophisticated. I was going for the Candice Olsen look without the price. It looks great with the table I bought from a major department store. The color is fairly neutral so can placed together with different items. My guests love it.

    Read More
    pasdeduke11 September 22, 2011
  • comfy, great detail, real sturdy,
    Verified Purchase

    great product, actually better than the picture shows, will be ordering more

    Read More
    jim0821 September 11, 2011
  • color off
    Verified Purchase

    i ordered the and was told they were gray...wrong!!! the chairs are nice though.

    Read More
    dollyjane June 14, 2011
  • Fabulous Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are wonderful in my dining room. Thank you to all the other reviews stating they were more of a greenish color than gray. I bought these chairs based off the other reviews describing the color. They match perfectly. I would buy 10 more if I needed them. Only negative is that they are not protected. We sprayed scotchguard on them when they came in. Unfortunately, I do have a small stain on one of them that I am having a time getting out. For a dining room they should be more stain resistant than they are. However, they are gorgeous chairs that look very expensive. Also, they came very quickly and were packed very nicely (actually save the wrapping for when we move.)

    Read More
    hclaxton May 18, 2011
  • Works nicely with Secretary Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Chair arrived quickly and safely, nothing broken. Fits up to my secretary desk nicely in the bedroom. Can't decide if gray upholstery has a greenish cast or not, as others have opined. Husband upset about money spent for something to drop my purse on. Told him to stuff it... Overall a nice chair, looks like photos, size is as stated. The one draw back is it's only offered in the cherry finish.

    Read More
    rowingmom May 4, 2011
  • beautiful, but color not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    the chairs are beautiful, but i'm a little disappointed in the color. based on other reviews that described the chair as more a green-gray color, i ordered them for our dining room. however, i feel that they are more of a true gray. don't think they'll go with the dining room, but they're beautiful chairs and will have to be used elsewhere.

    Read More
    socal117 May 2, 2011
  • Becca Chair
    Verified Purchase

    We just received all 8 chairs in grey and 5 in black leather. Hoping the fabric holds up on the grey chairs, since I am seeing the fabric gathering once someone has been seated in the chair. I tuck in the fabric, but concerned this may eventually cause the chair fabric to look streched.

    Read More
    cmdavis April 26, 2011
  • Expeditor
    Verified Purchase

    Our designers love to use these chairs! We have purchased them numerous times.

    Read More
    mpi1 April 25, 2011
  • accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair looks very nice but I the color was a grey-green and I needed a grey-blue. Since it was going in the bedroom, I did not stress over the color.

    Read More
    soccer01 April 22, 2011
Sponsored Links