Sale: $188.99

MSRP: $432.99

Save $244.00 (56%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh En Vogue Dining Becca Grey Dining Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty but lacking durability
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of these chairs! Unfortunately, the seat fabric is sewn to the fabric of the back, instead of them being two separate seams, which means all 6 that I purchased have torn where the seat and back meet. Frankly, they're too expensive for the seam with the most wear and stress put on it to be the weakest on the entire chair. Not really sure how it can be repaired either. If you don't plan on using these much then go for it, as they are beautiful and the fabric is lovely and fairly easy to clean. But if you plan to sit in them daily, find something that was put together properly.

    Read More
    Amanda D. March 29, 2017
  • Jon
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable to sit in for long periods of time

    Read More
    Jonathan W. October 24, 2016
  • So so chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is comfotable and arrived completely put together. The colors are true to the picture but not sure it's worth the money. Too much hassle to return so I'll keep it, but it's only ok and not great.

    Read More
    Pilar P. September 7, 2016
  • Amazing office chair
    Verified Purchase

    Had this for a year, use it at least three days a week for 8-10 hours at a time. Very durable and comfortable.

    Read More
    Debbie K. July 19, 2016
  • great color
    Verified Purchase

    very happy. The fabric is a really great choice too.

    Read More
    suzette b. July 1, 2016
  • Perfect for what I need
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using it as an office desk chair and it's perfect. Wide seat base and firm but not like sitting on a board. Color is exactly as shown. Great looking chair.

    Read More
    Brett S. March 8, 2016
  • Stuffing in seat insufficient
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive chairs as long as you do not need to sit in them. The stuffing compacted very quickly and left them uncomfortable.

    Read More
    Denise S. October 12, 2015
  • in love
    Verified Purchase

    it gave my office a sophisticated look. it's also comfortable.

    Read More
    karen l. August 20, 2015
  • elegantly casual chair
    Verified Purchase

    This linen striped chair is absolutely perfect for our casual beach dining room,

    Read More
    Lisa H. August 19, 2015
  • Good Dining Room Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chairs. A different look, although I wish they were a bit over-sized, but love the look and feel. The picture appears to look grey & white, but they are actually grey & beige.

    Read More
    Aisha M. July 27, 2015
  • looks good won't last
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered one dining chair to review before making a larger purchase of additional chairs for my dining room. Although I like the looks of the chair, upon close inspection, it is poorly made of inferior material. The fabric itself is not a woven design, as pointed out with other reviews. Over time, I assume that the stripes will wear out. The cushion foam is not quality and the back form is made from cardboard. I had several people of different sizes sit on the chair to judge the comfort and all said it was o.k. for a few minutes but not after time. Not a chair to sit in and linger after a meal, which is what I am aiming for. The other feature that would be uncomfortable is the height of the chair back. It really needs a few more inches of height to hit above the shoulders of most people, so you would have the support for leaning back after Thanksgiving dinner and continuing all those family discussions. Over all, the chair is attractive to look at from a distance but not one I would purchase again or recommend. I have researched similar chairs on other sites and Overstock has the best price by a few dollars. For my own investment, I would rather spend more money on a quality product that will last for decades and not end up in a land fill in a few years. I've decided to spend almost twice the cost of this chair for custom chairs made in North Carolina where the material used is known and the workmanship is of the highest standards and paid for.

    Read More
    design diva wanna be July 5, 2015
  • Accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    Used these as head chairs for a dining table that underwent a renovation. Great style and very comfortable.

    Read More
    Douglas G. April 14, 2015
  • Lovely addition to my condo
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, attractive and flexible. I am using as additional living room seating, with a drop leaf table for meals and as a desk chair. Could be in a bedroom. My only reason for 4 vs. 5 stars is that the nail heads are not as I expected. I anticipated a rounded nail head. It's like a traditional nail perhaps even from a nail gun.

    Read More
    twinsandcollies March 3, 2015
  • Lovely accent side chair
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this lovely chair as an accent piece in a bedroom. The chair does not take much space up in our average size bedroom. The quality is very good and is very comfortable. It updates the bedroom as I had hope.

    Read More
    Deborah H. March 1, 2015
  • I love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    Def cream linen and not white but it's very comfortable and well made. Almost bought the Lester and am so happy I didn't. These came fully assembled and they are wonderful

    Read More
    Meg February 19, 2015
  • What you see is what you get!
    Verified Purchase

    Fell in love with these chairs in the pictures and they arrived looking just as the pictures looked. They are not only beautiful, but comfortable and in excellent condition upon delivery. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    hoise December 12, 2014
  • Good chair for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is a very nice style and looks just like it does online. However, my only concern is the durability ...it he seat is made of foam only and it is very noticeable. It just arrived today.

    Read More
    Pb November 20, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chairs exactly what I expected, looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    love888 July 20, 2014
  • Great Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great dining chairs- we purchased 6 to go with a farm table for our dining room and couldn't be happier. This chair feels high quality and is very sturdy. My husband is 6'4 and he fits into the chair well, not cramped. Some reviewers mentioned that there was an issue with the fabric when you order multiples, but all of ours were perfect.

    Read More
    wolf1020 January 18, 2014
  • beautiful chair
    Verified Purchase

    Started out ordering one to see if we liked it in person. We loved it, but it was stained. OS customer service had us return it......at no cost to us and sent a new one out at the time of the phone call. We went ahead and ordered 6 and the bottom line is that 3 were perfect and 3 were marked/smudged/ dirty finger printed. We're going to keep them and take care of the marks ourselves cause --too much trouble to return 3 and they really are very cool looking and pretty comfortable too.

    Read More
    dlkbay July 16, 2013
Sponsored Links