Sale: $205.84

MSRP: $731.99

Save $526.15 (72%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh En Vogue Dining Becca Cream Leather Dining Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Fast Shipping, Customer Service per internet was very good. Had an issue was resolved promptly. Thanks Overstock.com

    Read More
    Darlene S. April 25, 2017
  • Fell apart after a year
    Verified Purchase

    Poor poor quality. "Pleather" material is very obvious and all the stiching came up after a year. Would not Recommend.

    Read More
    Tamara A. November 13, 2016
  • Great Dining Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I am super happy with this piece, it looks high end and practical to clean even though light in color. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    leah September 22, 2016
  • Cream colored leather dining chair
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these chairs for 4 years now. They have remained beautiful and have held up nicely with daily use. Even if there is a spill the leather has not stained or turned a different color. I would highly recommend these chairs

    Read More
    Versha Y. September 20, 2016
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these chairs for my office and I love them. They are very comfortable to sit in and they look fabulous! I couldn't be happier with them.

    Read More
    Tiffany d. July 22, 2016
  • NICE
    Verified Purchase

    When I received these chairs, I was very impressed. As I sat in them they hugged me, which I liked, but they weren't too comfortable. I still gave four stars because they are very sophisticated looking chairs.

    Read More
    TARON A. April 26, 2016
  • Laura
    Verified Purchase

    The chair appeared not to be natural leather. There was no graining and was very shiny. The legs were chairs are cherry as shown,not esspresso as stated in the details. I knew this before ordering but not the real Mcoy as stated in a previous review. The price was too good to be true, thus they were returned and I ordered upholstery which I love. I wanted a cream color which is true. It's hard too find since today so many have a taupe hint to them.

    Read More
    laura March 3, 2016
  • Elaine
    Verified Purchase

    great chairs. Sturdy. Quality and so easy to keep clean.

    Read More
    Elaine January 13, 2016
  • Nice looking chair. Good feel.
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was amazingly fast but the box looked really bad when I got it. I feared the need to return the product. Happily, the damage to the leg was not glaring and using a little wood stain did the trick. I am happy and will provably order two more.

    Read More
    irk3 December 23, 2015
  • Chic Chairs!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are absolutely Gorgeous . They look great with my mahogany table. My chandelier is stainless steel and the nail heads are a great accent. They are well constructed and worth the money. I brought six.

    Read More
    Leslie M. October 31, 2015
  • Not so great
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the chair because i liked the style and the fact that it was real leather,but I sent it back ,because I was not very pleased with the quality of the leather and the craftsmanship.

    Read More
    Christina H. October 28, 2015
  • Good quality, but small
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, just a little smaller than I expected

    Read More
    David W. October 23, 2015
  • Poor Quality Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 chairs for my glass dining table. Based on top reviews I bought these!. Arrived in two days very well packed!. But when I opened the first chair -- all nails are rusted bad that even discolored the material!. I opened the second box, this Chair stitches at arm have almost torn the material & there is discoloration. My third and forth box hasalso has material damage and scratch marks. Looked like this whole set was not new ! Used 4 chairs!. I took the pictures and talked to the customer service online. I like the color and the light weight of these chairs!. But really Overstock, please inspect the stuff before shipping. It causes so much inconvenience for a customer like me !. I have repack for the return!. How do I know overstock will send be new chairs not some damaged used chairs as replacement? I do not need the chairs like right now! Take your time inspect the product and make sure you are giving the quality product to the customer. $*** a chair is not cheap! Quality! Quality! Quality! is the most important thing!

    Read More
    aries October 7, 2015
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and sturdy

    Read More
    Jerry S. September 21, 2015
  • Lou
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is attractive; very light weight, light cream color. I purchased one to see if I was going to be happy with it. I did return it because the bonded leather was puckered at the lumbar area. Overstock picked up the return at no charge due to this defect. I didn't order additional chairs. I ordered six chairs with tufted backs in the same color & am pleased with them.

    Read More
    Ninilou September 3, 2015
  • Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs, they are so comfortable!!

    Read More
    Lynette H. July 7, 2015
  • Was expecting leather
    Verified Purchase

    Although I am keeping these chairs, I am very disappointed that Overstock markets them as leather chairs, when in fact they are 100% polyester fabric as stated on the tag when you flip the chair over. Also, the sides of the chairs where the fabric is folded, is not done very well and needs to be glued down to make it look less cheap. The old saying that you get what you pay for is definitely true here. On the plus side, they do look nice and work for me as I have teenagers who are not the best at keeping things clean. They are an off white, which works for me as well, but def not white. Hope this helps.

    Read More
    woochus May 27, 2015
  • long lasting
    Verified Purchase

    great quality. love these worth the money

    Read More
    oasiskitty May 8, 2015
  • Gorgeous high end dining chairs!

    Absolutely thrilled with these beautiful rich-looking chairs. They are just gorgeous and also comfortable for long periods of sitting!

    Read More
    TAS February 24, 2015
  • Safavieh Becca Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    i read some reviews and had some concerns but they arrived assembled and they are perfect. Just what i wanted and they look beautiful. Have no qualms about recommending these chairs to anyone. Have had nothing but compliments on them. In addition to looking great they are so comfortable.

    Read More
    Maryanne K. December 19, 2014
Sponsored Links