| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $205.99

MSRP: $432.99

Save $227.00 (52%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh En Vogue Dining Becca Beige Viscose Walnut Finish Dining Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love the chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Really love the chairs work nice with the Table also got from Overstock. Just sprayed with Scotch guard as got children...

    Read More
    hlholt September 21, 2017
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and comfortable chairs. Color is slightly off however, to me they look a bit green (-ish) and the nail trim is too shiny, but overall I'm happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Tatiana H. March 15, 2017
  • LOVE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described, shipped timely and they are perfect for my table!

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. December 1, 2015
  • Beautiful Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair for my foyer and just love it. The fabric does have gray undertones and is darker than the picture appears (more of a dark beige), but the color is perfect for my area. The nail trim is neatly lined, the fabric pulled properly for a nice fitted look, and the wood is a good walnut finish. Perfect for my small area to finish the look I was striving for. With a small accent pillow it looks very inviting. I highly recommend not just for dining, but for other uses such as mine!

    Read More
    Laura M. October 31, 2015
  • I like this chair
    Verified Purchase

    Good chairs- on the smaller side Color is not as pictured ( read other reviews ) but the color is great and works for me - its more tan with grey undertones - a modern color not a dated beige The legs are a great neutral finish if you are trying to replace chairs from an old dining room set like I am

    Read More
    Bob30 January 2, 2015
  • Darker than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised to see this chair was a lot darker than in the picture since the other reviews indicated it was as pictured. It is actually brown not the lighter color as pictured. Otherwise it seems nice.

    Read More
    cadixon03 August 28, 2014
  • Dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    You can't go wrong with this chair it looks exactly like the picture and seats very comfortably. Gives the look at the right price!!!

    Read More
    mrsleone6 October 4, 2013
  • Pretty but not practical.
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely chair, but the linen material in the seat part of the chair loosens after a few dinner parties, one even tore in the corner. I do not recommend if you have kids or plan to use them on a regular basis.

    Read More
    nodyme17 May 12, 2013