Today $248.49

MSRP: $491.00

Save $242.51 (49%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh En Vogue Dining Becca Beige Linen Dining Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are amazing!!! We receive compliments always!! They make our dining room look so beautiful!!!!! Thrilled with our purchase!!!!!!!!!!!'n

    Read More
    Gunslngr201 September 28, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair was beautiful and came out of the box in excellent condition. It went perfectly with the desk we purchased. Be careful with kids and pets as it is a light color.

    Read More
    mary September 23, 2017
  • Funny story...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So, we've had this chair for a while now. We ordered the one pictured, which is a light beige linen, but we ended up receiving a chair that has a brown leather back. Turns out, it works great in the corner of our guest room, which is where we intended to put it anyway. It's a nice -- and useful -- little accent chair.

    Read More
    averdino August 21, 2017
  • Great expensive looking chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We both these chairs as accent chairs for our dining room and absolutely love them! They add so much class and look like super high end chairs for a fraction of the cost!

    Read More
    ashs618 August 20, 2017
  • Looks nice but not for long
    Verified Purchase

    These looked great when I first got them, but they just don't hold up--with regular use, the fabric on one ripped in several places on the seat, and the stuffing flattened out so much that you can feel the frame and it isn't comfortable to sit on anymore. Would definitely not buy again.

    Read More
    Jacqueline L. April 3, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality chair. Very upscale look.

    Read More
    Ryan T. January 24, 2017
  • great chair but not the color I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair, I sent it back because it was not the color I wanted. I ordered the same in the faux leather. Love them

    Read More
    Jacqueline Y. June 30, 2016
  • Good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 of these chairs for my dining room table. They look good, however they appear much lighter in the picture. This chair is much darker than pictured. The quality of the chair is good. Not excellent, but good.

    Read More
    Marie D. May 23, 2016
  • Bad Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    3 months after buying four chairs one of them started ripping with hardly no use at all.

    Read More
    Clariel F. April 25, 2016
  • awesome buy
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on these chairs. They look high end but I didn't have to pay the High end prices!

    Read More
    stacielp April 13, 2016
  • Heyjude
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs. Easy to put together ...lovely addition to a dining table or bedroom.

    Read More
    Judith M. February 15, 2016
  • Elegant chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking chair... If you look closely you will find some imperfections...

    Read More
    Elisa S. December 5, 2015
  • Versatile chair
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two of this chair. I have already staged it in the dinning room, living room and tried it in my bedroom. Works well in any of the rooms. I would purchase it again!

    Read More
    sandra s. September 11, 2015
  • Look beautiful, average quality.
    Verified Purchase

    seat came apart within a year. Nice for DR that's not used much.

    Read More
    reredecorating August 22, 2015
  • This chair is not 100% Linen. It's 100% Polyester!
    Verified Purchase

    False advertised chair. 1) Color on box said Taupe. Not Beige. The color of the chair is more like a taupe/ medium grey. 2) Nailheads are poorly placed in almost a zigzag. 3) Stains on chair. 4) The fabric is 100% Polyester. I called to ask for the right chair to be shipped. I ended up with two of the same wrong chairs. The ended up shipping the right chairs. There is no beige. The chair is taupe. Thankfully the customer service at Overstock is amazing and they've been proactive at trying to fix this situation.

    Read More
    mj July 29, 2015
  • Love chair
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great with farm table

    Read More
    Bertha H. July 29, 2015
  • Good Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Don't let anything oily touch the fabric or the stain will be difficult to remove. Otherwise, very sturdy and a nice addition to our wood dinner table.

    Read More
    moandjbo July 25, 2015
  • Lasted 2 years
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 6 chairs for my dining room. At the time, the dining room was rarely used so they looked beautiful. They were great for occasional use. Would not recommend regular/daily use as the fabric began to pull apart and expose the cushion. I made the mistake of having them professionally cleaned and they were completely destroyed. We have children and pets so needless to say, the chairs had to be replaced with something more durable.

    Read More
    homeoffice23 July 7, 2015
  • Pretty style
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are super light!!! The color is a bit darker than the picture and the tackles in the fabric are SILVER. I thought these were espresso/black in color. I really do not like the silver look.

    Read More
    GVG May 14, 2015
  • Beautiful, super comfortable, classy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair - it's classy and comfortable. Definitely worth every penny and it's easily used as a desk chair. Worth it!

    Read More
    Tran N. April 21, 2015