Sale: $286.64

MSRP: $748.99

Save $462.35 (62%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh En Vogue Dining Abby True Taupe Side Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Worth the cost of the chairs

    Read More
    OstkUser947769 February 8, 2017
  • Great Quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome quality. adds a vibrant touch to my dinning room.

    Read More
    Julian A. February 2, 2017
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chairs! Easy to assemble and quite comfortable.

    Read More
    Donna H. January 23, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to a small table. Needed something more comfortable than standard wooden chairs. they are taupe, more brown than gray.

    Read More
    OstkUser593230 December 31, 2016
  • Beautiful chair
    Verified Purchase

    I gave 4 stars because I had to exchange 2 times because 2 of my 8 chairs had a wobbly legs and one leg shorter.

    Read More
    soia February 25, 2016
  • 2 chairs broke in less than one year
    Verified Purchase

    poor quality. made in china. wish i would have purchased the more expensive version at the furniture store since i'm replacing 2 chairs after less than one year. sits at our dinette with breakfast usage daily. my husband and i (no kids) are average in weight and treat our furniture well. Beware, they look good and then fall apart.

    Read More
    jamielyn00 January 8, 2016
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Saw these in a model home and they were perfect. Classy and comfortable.

    Read More
    Elizabeth R. October 9, 2015
  • Beautiful Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chairs and great quality. They arrived in 2 days. A little disappointed in their size - they look larger in the picture. But overall happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    Taylor H. September 15, 2015
  • Safavieh Ashley True Taupe side chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love them they will go with any decor well made good price for 2 chairs

    Read More
    Debbie P. August 20, 2015
  • Lovely Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these chairs in my formal dining and they are perfect. I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    jin12 May 7, 2015
  • Pretty, sturdy chair
    Verified Purchase

    Hint: the legs are IN the seat of the chair! These are great for our dining room. Our cat adores the fabric. Comfortable enough for my 6'5" husband.

    Read More
    irisgem83 April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are gorgeous! Very well made. Easy to put together. It takes about 10-15 minutes per chair. You just put the legs on and tighten two bolts per leg. The color is a gray taupe. They are slightly darker than they appear on my screen They are sort of small compared to my old chairs. The back is just over 36" high. I don't think they would be comfortable for a large person. The price is great for the quality of the chair and they really are beautiful.

    Read More
    tanderson100 March 17, 2014
  • Pretty Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I can't tell you enough how much I love overstock.I order them on a Thursday and I had them at my door on Tuesday with Free Shipping. I really do not know why anyone would not give these a great rating. They were packed so nice so they would not get messed up during shipping. I f you do not see the legs they are in a zippered area under the chairs. I must tell you the first one took a little bit to put together because I has to switch the front legs around I then notice the legs have a L & R on them. Then it was smooth sailing after that. The chairs are very well made. The color is a true linen color with dark brown legs.The railheads are silver. I have been looking at these chairs at a store in my are and the cost was XXX.XX for one. We use these chairs everyday so we did spray them with scotch guard.

    Read More
    19681lola January 28, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dalia S. February 3, 2017
Sponsored Links