| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $379.34

Save $42.15 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh En Vogue Dining Abby Leather Nailhead Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant but functional, we found excellent value in these chairs

    Read More
    Philip K. September 7, 2017
  • Really nice.
    Verified Purchase

    We are using them as our dining room chairs. Everyone loves them. Nice and comfy.

    Read More
    vincent0987654321 August 5, 2017
  • Toyjoy01
    Verified Purchase

    Very high-end looking. I love the wide seats.

    Read More
    toyjoy01 June 6, 2017
  • mverzino
    Verified Purchase

    strong chairs, legs inside a zip lining that is cheaply made, the zipper broke with one opening. leather is strong not soft, overall quality of chair matches the price

    Read More
    Timothy M. December 7, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Great value and stays clean but looks beige in certain lights

    Read More
    Monica C. October 23, 2016
  • Droopy Center
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are comfortable at first, but the wood frame causes pressure under your thigh during long dinner parties.

    Read More
    Anna F. October 6, 2016
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Really beautiful... Really classy look. Use them for my husband's office for clients that come in. They really POP against the charcoal gray walls and add so much to the room. Great value. Though other reviews mentioned problems with the chair legs, we had no such problems and everything was perfect upon arrival. Quick shipping too.

    Read More
    spageddiehead May 11, 2016
  • Great chairs, Good price
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with these chairs. They look so sophisticated and the cream color is not yellow like many are and is so pretty.

    Read More
    teresa999 March 24, 2016
  • Just ok.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these chairs despite the negative reviews because I liked them so much. When I received them, the leather looked like cheap vinyl but I decided to assemble them anyway because I don't have time to spend my days furniture shopping. I am not an idiot but I felt like one for spending an hour or so trying to put on one leg, even though the package says both chairs can be done in 10 minutes. I suppose if the legs all came with the holes drilled in the right place, and were not damaged, then that may be true. In any case, when I called the help center (after digging around on the website), I was told to send them pictures through their chat feature. Of course I couldn't because I was already on the phone with them and couldn't take any with my phone while it was in use, much less transfer them to my PC in order to directly upload to their chat feature (moral of the story here: take photos first, then call customer service). The other problem was taking photos that would show the nail holes were put in the wrong place by the manufacturer...After a little back and forth I was told I'd have replacement parts in a couple of days, which I did but it was a whole other set of chairs. Good thing I kept all of the boxes though, because a courier came a few days later to pick up the unused goods (had to keep a large 4'x4' box in my small apartment for a week!!!) Now that I'm at the end of this ordeal, I am finding that the legs are uneven. At this point, I really wish I would have purchased something else but I am stuck with these instead...Also, I do not wish to go through the return process again because it was such a huge pain the first time. One last thing: When I received the first set of chairs, the instructions were crumbled into a ball like a piece of garbage and the legs had markings on them around the screw holes. This was a clear indication to me that the chairs had been ordered and returned once before. Honestly, I wouldn't be surprised if they try to repackage what I returned and send it to an unsuspecting customer.

    Read More
    Ashley d. March 20, 2016
  • love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered six of these chairs to go with a dark 60" round table bought elsewhere and they are perfect. very comfortable for dining and enough space between them. i could probably fit another chair in if i had to. the color is off-white, not bright white, which works in my room. my only issue was that one of the hardware bags had come apart inside the chair (hardware is shipped inside the bottom) and i didn't have all the washers i needed. i did an online chat and had a new bag of hardware within a few days. i'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    memphisphotographer February 17, 2016
  • dining room chairs
    Verified Purchase

    loved the chairs for my dining room

    Read More
    claudia n. January 5, 2016
  • Not well made
    Verified Purchase

    Looked nice when first purchased, but after owning these for a few short months, the upholstery started coming apart - particularly on the seat of each chair. Embarrassing...so I gave them away.

    Read More
    buzzkitty November 19, 2015
  • Nice looking chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The main reason I bought these chairs was because the seat height was stated as 20.5". I have a somewhat higher table top. The actual seat height is 19.5, which was disappointing. I am keeping them because I like the color (more of an ivory than an off-white) and style. And since there is not much give in the seat cushion itself, they seem to be working out okay. They really do look great, shipped quickly and legs went on easily. Just wish they would have exact dimensions.

    Read More
    marnie g October 21, 2015
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are super comfortable. Our aging friends and us appreciate the nice back support. They were super easy to put together. They look great with my new wooden dining table. The nail heads dress up the chairs and make them look great from behind. I'm so happy with them!

    Read More
    skgonza August 11, 2015
  • Great Chairs for Price
    Verified Purchase

    These are really nice chairs. I have them as end chairs for my dining room table. They are great and are so easy to wipe down.

    Read More
    ctingue October 3, 2014
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the look of these chairs, especially for the price. The chairs are like an off white, very light cream. I like the color because I was looking for white chairs, but these go well without looking like stark white. Elegant look with the nail heads. However, the stitching and upholstery isn't the best quality. But I realize that we paid a lot less than what these chairs normally cost in other stores, so I'm willing to keep them. Also, the legs do not assemble properly. The hardware becomes loose and the chairs get wobbly, so we are going to take them to a family friend carpenter to fix the legs. At the moment, we are not able to use them because of the wobbly legs. The construction is quite poor from manufacturer. Overall, we like these chairs and we will figure out a way to make the legs work.

    Read More
    nvitale89 July 14, 2014
  • Storage issue
    Verified Purchase

    One of the chairs had an imprint of the corrugated packing material ingrained into the side of the chair. I waited a week to see if it would release but it did not.

    Read More
    dina4962 April 22, 2014
  • Love my chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this set of 2 Safavieh Marseille Cream Chairs for my family dining room and I absolutely love them! We paired the chairs to our dark mahogany antique pedestal dinner table and they added such a luxurious look and feel. We will be using these chairs for everyday use. The measurements listed were exact, and just what we needed.

    Read More
    franbi555 April 4, 2014
  • Very Classy
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased 2 of these for our office for our clients to sit in. We didn't want any arms as some clients are a bit wider than others and wanted to make sure everyone could be seated. They are very sturdy and the cream color and brad trim make these look very elegant. I would definitely recommend to anyone that wants a great chair.

    Read More
    estowers August 16, 2013
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed with contstruction, and packaging. However, the tufting and lack of edge stitching made these chairs look a little cheap. The color was slightly lighter than expected as well.

    Read More
    kitchenandlifestyles June 12, 2013
Sponsored Links