Sale: $268.59

At other retailer: $699.99

Save $431.40 (62%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh En Vogue Dining Abby Grey Linen Nailhead Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    These have been sitting in a nook getting minimal use and still the fabric ripped at a seam. Wouldn't buy again.

    Read More
    Jeni W. April 9, 2017
  • Beautiful comfortable chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE these chairs! I bought 4 for my dining room and not only are they beautiful but they are also very comfortable and easy to assemble as well (did it without the hubby). Be careful with the color! It is definitely not grey, there are strong green undertones. They go well with my décor but I would have been disappointed if I was looking for a true grey color.

    Read More
    Laure P. January 3, 2017
  • mimi
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great but constantly had to tighten screws on legs. Not meant for heavier guests. Had to replace with sturdier chairs after only a year.

    Read More
    Debby E. December 10, 2016
  • Danielle M.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 8 of these to go with a square table. Of the eight, 6 of them came with spots on them that looks like oil. They were easy to assemble and look great once set up but the spots are disappointing. I didn't return because I didn't want the hassle and also because I purchased for a vacation home so they won't be seen or used on a daily basis.

    Read More
    Danielle M. June 19, 2016
  • Falling apart - you get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look great and at first I loved them, but within only a couple of light uses the fabric started coming apart at the seams. Several of them in the same spot. Also very unstable and rickety. Because they were for a formal living room I didn't realize it until after the return period so I am stuck with them. Very sad. I would not order these chairs unless you only plan to look at them.

    Read More
    Mike F. April 27, 2016
  • Decent quality but not PotteryBarn or Restoration
    Verified Purchase

    Designer picked chairs. They arrived and were ok, 9 out of 10 for looks but 5 out of 10 in terms of quality and comfort compared to really high end chairs. For price a nice chair but not for a high end redecoration. They also seemed small.

    Read More
    chideveloper April 16, 2016
  • I'm so happy with these chairs!

    I bought 6 (3 sets) just before Christmas and they arrived on time, undamaged. It took about 15 min per chair for my husband to assemble the legs, and now they look terrific. I have one in a bedroom and one in my living room as a side chair until I need all 6 in my dining room. They look great with my PB table and bench. These chairs are comfortable and classy yet not super formal. I ordered the beige linen color and they look as pictured in person. The texture of the fabric mixed with the nailhead trim is a nice combo with the distressed wood table. I'm very happy with my dining room now!

    Read More
    packerfan13 March 6, 2016
  • Very Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very comfortable and sturdy but they look greenish grey.

    Read More
    Linda C. March 4, 2016
  • I love the look!
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend these chairs. Gods price

    Read More
    Elizabeth A. February 23, 2016
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    They are defineitly gray. And they are amazing. I was nervous because I was buying 6 of them. When anyone comes over they ask where I got them. Totally worth it. I love them

    Read More
    Corinne M. February 21, 2016
  • Color a little off
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, but the color is more gray/blue than pictured. Almost a denim color. However, they are very sturdy and are great as an accent chair.

    Read More
    Chelsea R. February 19, 2016
  • Great Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    We absolutely love our dining chairs! The color is a little darker in person but we liked that, the nailhead gives the chair a very elegant look. No regrets!

    Read More
    Shondel A. December 4, 2015
  • Nice for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and comfortable.

    Read More
    Erik M. November 25, 2015
  • Fantastic Dining Room Addition
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant about having to put anything together since I am not very strong. The chairs came and I was surprised how easy it was. All that was needed was to screw the legs on. It wasn't very difficult and the legs were real wood and very solid. I only had one problem. One piece that went on the screw came deformed. I thought I had to return the chairs but I ended up fixing it with a hammer and wrench. Not bad for ordering 6 chairs. The chairs came high quality for the price and are very solid. The tufts on the back of the chair seats are really tufted and not just buttons. I am very happy and have already got compliments!

    Read More
    josieemma October 16, 2015
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    So happy with my purchased! The chair looks high end and sturdy. It looks well made and for the price you can't go wrong!

    Read More
    Josephine S. September 18, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    nice accent place for our living room, easy to assemble

    Read More
    Jonathan Y. May 23, 2015
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs !!!! Bought 8 of them. Gray color is deeper then pic.

    Read More
    Tina May 5, 2015
  • Good chairs for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't had these long, but so far they are very comfortable. To assemble, you do have to pay attention to which leg goes where otherwise they will rock. If you follow the directions closely, you will be fine (we put together 6 of them, and none rock). We did use ScotchGuard on all the chairs to protect the upholstery, so hopefully that helps them look newer longer. My mother in law is a large person and preferred one of our other wooden chairs to these, and we will be purchasing a couple more substantial chairs for the end of the table to accommodate our larger guests, since we couldn't find any weight limits in the package. Fast shipping and packed really well.

    Read More
    ebehnke April 7, 2015
  • very nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    i find they do have green undertones but are grey overall. easy to put together. well made and have finished off my dining room nicely.

    Read More
    skbmjh March 31, 2015
  • Great price.
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were great for the price. I purchased them for my dining table, but found they were too small. I put them in my breakfast nook with a banquette and all is well.

    Read More
    cali68 March 28, 2015
Sponsored Links