Today: $338.99

MSRP: $623.99

Save $285.00 (46%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh En Vogue Clark Golden Olive Cocktail Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Very classy
    Verified Purchase

    I love it,, I made a great choice

    Read More
    Gricel J. April 21, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this gorgeous Ottoman! Photo is a very good representation of the item.

    Read More
    Maria S. April 11, 2017
  • Unique color, love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks lovely in my living room. hardly any assembly required. I've had guests sit on it with no incidents, no dents or breaks

    Read More
    Adetokunbo O. February 19, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Just received and looks amazing in my living room!

    Read More
    Michelle Z. January 23, 2017
  • Great ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and color for my space!

    Read More
    tico2002 December 9, 2016
  • Beautifull
    Verified Purchase

    Look beautiful and sturday , easy to clean . Kids friendly as well

    Read More
    samina b. September 22, 2016
  • Love it

    This ottoman was the perfect find for my formal living room. It's color perfectly compliments the mushroom colored sofa and peacock blue decor. The only downside to the item is the fabric. One little drop of water on it and it ruins the feel and look of the velvet.

    Read More
    Hollanda77 September 19, 2016
  • Fair value
    Verified Purchase

    For the money, this is a good value and has held up after a year and half usage.

    Read More
    sands77 June 24, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    we love how it look...very rich...would recommend

    Read More
    Diane L. December 26, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I almost bought this full price with a big shipping fee, and happy to have found it on Overstock. It is beautiful and great quality!

    Read More
    Brenda L. February 25, 2015
  • Awesome Color
    Verified Purchase

    I'd say this was definitely more on the golden side than olive. I love the color though. It's so rich and lush. The ottoman definitely looks more expensive than what I paid for it. There was a knick on the leg which kinda annoyed but other than that, it's a fabulous piece and will go well in my living room!

    Read More
    yesyes July 11, 2014
  • A golden nugget
    Verified Purchase

    Originally ordered the mushroom taupe ottoman, but exchanged it for this golden olive one. The mushroom color had purple undertones. This golden olive blends much better with our beige sofa. Although some say the ottoman looks like a large gold nugget sitting in the middle of the room... I believe it does not !!! The olive does have gold undertones, the color is more a natural blend of olive and brown/gold. Color does appear more gold durning the evening, but that is probably due to the lighting in the room.

    Read More
    jerilynn1952 January 24, 2014
Sponsored Links