Sale Starts at $274.49

Save $106.41 (28%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh En Vogue Abby Linen Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look but many legs were uneven. You have to put it together yourself and therein lies the problem. Since all the holes are predrilled, you can not adjust the leg. You have to end up sticking pads underneath the feet.

    Read More
    miam414 July 20, 2017
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are gorgeous and great quality

    Read More
    Louis Y. July 13, 2017
  • Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    They seem smaller than an average dining room chair but they fit nicely at my table and are comfortable. I like them.

    Read More
    crystal w. January 25, 2017
  • Nice, but darker than the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fabric, but they are a darker tan than the picture.

    Read More
    Guisseli January 22, 2017
  • UNEVEN CHAIR
    Verified Purchase

    Legs are uneven, also darker then picture shown

    Read More
    vince n. September 24, 2016
  • Love these Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Im an interior designer with picky clients! I purchased 4 of there chairs and the end chairs are also from Overstock..Great price and the color was perfect! A little more tan than the photo.. now they bring out the tan in the side chairs!

    Read More
    modmaxdesigns August 22, 2016
  • Nice chairs for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, nice chairs for a dining room. Nothing over the top, but they look nice.

    Read More
    Kristal June 19, 2016
  • Excellent chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are high quality chairs and I love them for my kitchenette area. Pay attention to the height on these. They are pretty short so they may not work for a tall dining table setup.

    Read More
    kcity June 15, 2016
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs look very nice and and seem to be well built. I only had 1 minor issue. One side of the chairs inner brace is about 1/8" higher then the rest causing that leg to be short.

    Read More
    Michael M. April 28, 2016
  • Beautiful tufted chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love these beautiful chairs but I'm disappointed that the color was not beige linen it was more of a grayish/taupe so had to return .overstock please inform manufacture that color an image needs to be corrected.

    Read More
    Debbie downer April 13, 2016
  • Great Dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I had seen similar chairs in local furniture store and at Jordan's but they were really expensive but here I could get it in fraction of price. The legs are almost like black color. It Matches perfect with my 30' inch high brown marble dining table and beige sofa. Measurements are incorrect though. The actual measurements are 36.2 in. H. x 22.2 in. W. x 24.8 in D. It would had been nice to get the actual sized chairs. I contacted overstock for incorrect size and they sent replacement chairs but they also ended up being the same size. I am going to keep the original chairs just because they are good quality and I dont wanna spend much more for just little bigger chairs.

    Read More
    Dhaval April 6, 2016
  • Quick delivery!
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs came super quick! I was expecting around 2 weeks or so, but they arrived within 4 days of placing the order, and over Easter holiday! I am very pleased with them. They were easy to assemble, the cushions seem full, and the fabric very good quality. I am hopeful they will hold up and last a really long time. I was only disappointed in the height. I was looking for a taller back, so when I saw these, I was glad they showed 38". Safavieh has 6 or so different fabric chairs in this same style. I would have chosen a lighter color, but noticed the height on the one I picked was higher than all the others (38" vs 36"). I even called Customer Support to confirm this wasn't an error, since all the other chairs showed 36". He said it was not an error. However, when the chairs arrived, they were indeed 36", just like the others. I plan to keep them, but just wanted everyone to know the height on the specs is incorrect.

    Read More
    Renee M. April 4, 2016
  • Dining Room Makeover
    Verified Purchase

    Giving my dining room a face lift and these chairs provided the touch of class I was looking for. Great look, feel, and comfort for the price.

    Read More
    Tanya C. April 4, 2016
  • Dream Chairs for Less
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a very similar chair at Pottery Barn and was pleasantly surprised when this chair was delivered and featured the exact look I wanted for a fraction of the price.

    Read More
    Katie S. March 10, 2016
  • Elegant look!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chairs. Color not as shown but very beautiful. Compliments every time. Excellent Overstock customer service.

    Read More
    SFC December 15, 2015
  • Great addition to my new dining room!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 6 of these chairs to go with my new ******* **** dining table. They have a nice textured fabric which is really nice, and they look terrific and are comfortable best of all! My husband assembled (put legs on) in about 15-20 minutes per chair roughly and didn't run into any issues. When I don't need all 6 chairs at the table they also make a nice side chair in LR or bedroom. Thanks Overstock for a great price and quality expected at this price!!

    Read More
    packerfan13 December 15, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I had to out the legs on, but once that was done, I really liked them. Very good quality

    Read More
    Valerie B. December 4, 2015
  • Safavieh Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The color was definitely NOT the same as the picture...the chairs are more of a taupe color. The measurements were also not accurate. The chairs are smaller than the measurements.

    Read More
    Jayne A. November 28, 2015
  • kelly u
    Verified Purchase

    chairs are very nice but color is not what it looks like in the picture. they look creamy in the pics but are more greyish with a touch of green/pewter look. but they are very pretty and will still work with my décor so I kept them.

    Read More
    Kelly August 31, 2015
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 6 chairs, excellent quality, exactly like photo

    Read More
    Juliya M. June 22, 2015
Sponsored Links