Sale Starts at $167.44

Save $29.55 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh En Vogue Abby Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    love these chairs, very stylish and comfortable too

    Read More
    Sabine G. May 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Chairs are comfortable and work well in my entry. There are metal details on the back of the chairs that do damage the wall behind (which I have covered to stop damage), otherwise feel they are a good chair at a good price.

    Read More
    Kathy N. April 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very mice,sturdy and comfortable.

    Read More
    • Safavieh En Vogue Abby Dining Chairs (Set of 2)
    June H. April 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love the high quality chairs! They are comfortable and match nice with my dinning table!

    Read More
    stepstephh March 8, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, style and price!

    Read More
    gracie9 February 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color, chairs look amazing...

    Read More
    Marcia I. February 8, 2018
  • Beautiful Dining Room chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought these to go with our custom built farm style dining table. They bring an elegance to the table. It is the first thing you see when you enter our house and so many people have complimented us on them. The color is like a creamy tan. They are great because they hide any dirt. We have had them for 3 years and bought more to go with our kitchen table. Great find!

    Read More
    Tonilyn L. December 5, 2017
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs are made of durable fabric, in a beautiful color. I bought the linen/ burlap colored ones and they are perfect. The color is the perfect neutral.

    Read More
    raychi October 31, 2017
  • Very Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this chair for one year and it has fallen apart. The material quality is really cheap and the legs are poor quality.

    Read More
    Shannon N. October 16, 2017
  • Good Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs were easy to assemble for the most part. I purchased the dark beige and the color is more like a beige grey. The legs were a dark beige, not brown. They are sturdy. I wish I had gotten the beige color instead.

    Read More
    ENV October 11, 2017
  • great dining chair
    Verified Purchase

    these are perfect dining chairs for any look you are trying to create

    Read More
    jody d. August 5, 2017
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look but many legs were uneven. You have to put it together yourself and therein lies the problem. Since all the holes are predrilled, you can not adjust the leg. You have to end up sticking pads underneath the feet.

    Read More
    miam414 July 20, 2017
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are gorgeous and great quality

    Read More
    Louis Y. July 13, 2017
  • Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    They seem smaller than an average dining room chair but they fit nicely at my table and are comfortable. I like them.

    Read More
    crystal w. January 25, 2017
  • Nice, but darker than the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fabric, but they are a darker tan than the picture.

    Read More
    Guisseli January 22, 2017
  • UNEVEN CHAIR
    Verified Purchase

    Legs are uneven, also darker then picture shown

    Read More
    vince n. September 24, 2016
  • Love these Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Im an interior designer with picky clients! I purchased 4 of there chairs and the end chairs are also from Overstock..Great price and the color was perfect! A little more tan than the photo.. now they bring out the tan in the side chairs!

    Read More
    • Safavieh En Vogue Abby Dining Chairs (Set of 2)
    modmaxdesigns August 22, 2016
  • Nice chairs for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, nice chairs for a dining room. Nothing over the top, but they look nice.

    Read More
    Kristal June 19, 2016
  • Excellent chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are high quality chairs and I love them for my kitchenette area. Pay attention to the height on these. They are pretty short so they may not work for a tall dining table setup.

    Read More
    kcity June 15, 2016
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs look very nice and and seem to be well built. I only had 1 minor issue. One side of the chairs inner brace is about 1/8" higher then the rest causing that leg to be short.

    Read More
    Michael M. April 28, 2016