Sale $234.17

MSRP: $607.00

Save $372.83 (61%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Eleanor Oak X-Back Dining Chair (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great chairs great price!!
    Verified Purchase

    I like these chairs similar ones sell at restoration hardware for double the price. The one thing I will say is the color was slightly darker on the metal accent. It looks more neutral gray in the picture and it's darker in person, more bronze. Otherwise very satisfied!

    Read More
    Jacqueline L. September 19, 2017
  • everything and more
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    we love these farm house style chairs, exactly what we wanted in our dining room to give it that farm house feel. we truly love these chairs great quality and price.

    Read More
    dontm August 11, 2017
  • X back chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute. Perfect for model home.

    Read More
    Eileen P. June 24, 2017
  • Gorgeous chairs!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So beautiful and sturdy. Not the most comfortable chair, but you should know how it will be just based on the type of chair it is. It's fine for eating a meal. Not like you are going to watch TV in it.

    Read More
    cherorif May 23, 2017
  • X-back chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love these chairs! Gorgeous colors and so good looking!

    Read More
    Debra W. February 18, 2017
  • classy chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs came out of the box put together and look just like the pricey ones you see in antique stores. they are comfortable and look great with an antique Belgian table. The one downside is that in order for them to fit around the table the bolts from one chair is scraping up the back of the neighboring chair. That's annoying but its not really the fault of the chair.

    Read More
    Anna E. January 16, 2017
  • Brenna
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are absolutely gorgeous!! Was a bit nervous ordering offline without seeing them, but I love them. We had looked at many similar in store and these are comparable to the best that we saw in person. Comfortable, sturdy and beautiful!

    Read More
    Brenna M. November 30, 2016
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Just received these and they are exactly as pictured- great packaging and quick delivery

    Read More
    halle24 October 15, 2016
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    We made a square dining table and could not find chairs that matched. These chairs look like they were made for our table. Very trendy with the metal back. These are lightweight chairs but built very sturdy. We ordered 8 of these chairs and each one arrived in perfect condition.

    Read More
    • Safavieh Eleanor Oak X-Back Dining Chair (Set of 2)
    cjindallas October 6, 2016
  • Quality and comfort
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 Safavieh Eleanor bar stools and liked them so much I decided to buy 4 side chairs for our dining nook. These chairs are well made and comfortable. They blend well with our light oak flooring. The metal detail on the back of the chairs has a nice neutral color and is of substantial weight. I have seen these same chairs on *** . I love them.

    Read More
    • Safavieh Eleanor Oak X-Back Dining Chair (Set of 2)
    OstkUser363535 August 25, 2016
  • Safavieh Eleanor Oak Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with these chairs and the price. They are well made and look great!

    Read More
    Lisa K. August 24, 2016
  • Jeanne
    Verified Purchase

    I really love these chairs, but was disappointed that one was defective. Disadvantage of ordering unseen.

    Read More
    Jeanne M. August 12, 2016
  • LI CFO
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a style update and these fit the bill. They are light yet sturdy. Replaced heavier metal and leather kitchen chairs.

    Read More
    Songhi S. January 14, 2016
  • Simple Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    These Eleanor chairs are as close as I could get at this time to matching my Safavieh Franklin Oak X-Back bar stools of the same color. But these are fine, just a little different with the metal x-back. I'm more than pleased with all of them. Only four stars, though, because I wish the color were a bit "warmer" as is depicted.

    Read More
    OldHeloIP December 7, 2015
  • Used in restaurant
    Verified Purchase

    Larger seat and comfortable

    Read More
    marlago October 24, 2015
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs. They match my west elm reclaimed wood table perfectly!

    Read More
    Lakisha T. October 23, 2015
  • Eleanor Oak X-Back Side Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs! Greatly appreciate how Overstock had them delivered quickly and packed well. Other reviews indicated damage to chairs. No damage at all (received 4 boxes w/ 2 chairs inside each one). The chairs are substantial yet light enough. They provide a more relaxed, less formal look and are comfortable. And, for the price, unbeatable so far as quality, looks and construction. Couldn't be more pleased!

    Read More
    Krista M. October 6, 2015
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are sturdy and pretty. The rattan is a bit scratchy but that's an easy fix with a cushion. The oak is a muted light color and not as yellow as in the picture. Overall classy and pretty.

    Read More
    Dallas H. September 7, 2015
  • Stylish pretty chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great value, quality and style.

    Read More
    speavey August 21, 2015
  • Good chair for the $$
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are adorable. They are sturdy, look great and will purchase more in the future.

    Read More
    Penelope D. July 8, 2015