Sale: $100.34

MSRP: $380.99

Save $280.65 (74%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Durable Hard Surface and Carpet Rug Pad (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Interior Designer
    Verified Purchase

    Did the job I needed it to. Worked out great, nice and thick. Speedy delivery as usual, no complaints here. I would order again in a heartbeat, a great price.

    Read More
    kdubs227 April 21, 2017
  • won't lay flat
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived folded instead of rolled, so now there's a crease down the middle and my rug is not laying flat. Don't know if I will keep it. First disappointing purchase from Overstock. Hopefully it will flatten out.

    Read More
    Joan Z. March 25, 2017
  • Good pad, oversized
    Verified Purchase

    This pad makes our rug feel like padded carpet, which is the point I guess. However, the pad was supposed to be smaller than a 9x12 so that it fits under a 9x12 rug. It wasn't. My husband and I had to cut off at least 5 inches from one side, which wasn't a big deal, but a little annoying.

    Read More
    OstkUser903531 March 1, 2017
  • happylady
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful and colors are just as seen on my monitor. Delivery was super fast. Ordered rug and rug pad on a Monday night, and rug pad was delivered on Wednesday, and the rug on Thursday. My husband and I are pleased. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    Dorothy S. February 20, 2017
  • Great product for protecting my floors
    Verified Purchase

    This pad is thick and extremely nice, and has held my extremely large rug in place without damaging my hardwood floors. Love it!

    Read More
    Nichole G. February 19, 2017
  • pad
    Verified Purchase

    as described- it serves its purpose.

    Read More
    Jen K. February 10, 2017
  • Hard surface and carpet rug pad by Safavieh
    Verified Purchase

    I is a very nice pad, thick and firm to protect the floors. It does a good job of keeping the carpet in place. The only improvement I am proposing is that it should be rolled and not folded due to it's difficulty in lying flat after shipping. It will eventually I think but after 2 weeks it still is showing fold line bumps and ridges even under a dense carpet. I think I may have to steam it to remove those. In all I am happy with the quality.

    Read More
    17lala February 5, 2017
  • Solid
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice pad. What else can you say?

    Read More
    Ira M. January 31, 2017
  • Excellent Hard Surface Carpet Pad
    Verified Purchase

    I have brick and tile floors throughout my home. I purchased this pad to go under a new wool rug and it was everything you could possibly expect of a high quality pad. I had to trim approximately 4" off both length and width and it was easy to do with a heavy duty straight edge blade. My new rug looks and feels very plush. I would highly recommend this pad for hard surfaces.

    Read More
    02rodeo January 26, 2017
  • great carpet pad
    Verified Purchase

    This pad is great for a large rug.

    Read More
    happy customer January 25, 2017
  • Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality and cheaper than other places

    Read More
    OstkUser762721 January 11, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pad! It has a rubber backing on it so it doesn't slide and really makes the carpet feel so much better. Very good value.

    Read More
    Jeanne S. January 10, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, thick padding - works well with the Safavids carpet.

    Read More
    Jacqueline December 25, 2016
  • Padding Works!
    Verified Purchase

    OK...so how many people write a review of carpet padding? Not many I'd guess. But this padding helps to make the carpet look and feel more luxurious! And it keeps the carpet in place which is great.

    Read More
    OstkUser654038 December 24, 2016
  • satisfied- perfect item
    Verified Purchase

    Thick, correct size, just right. others commented that it had a fold, so i opened it up and left for he weekend. We put it down Monday and it was fine-lay flat under rug.

    Read More
    /normand s. December 6, 2016
  • Cindy K
    Verified Purchase

    A must have for under your area rugs. Buy the right size.

    Read More
    Cindy K. November 24, 2016
  • Safavieh Durable Hard Surface and carpet rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Adds to the beauty of the rug and the softness under your feet.

    Read More
    Paula H. October 27, 2016
  • Too Big
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pad to fit a 9x12 area rug but it was much too large, so I now need to move all my furniture off the rug so that I can trim the padding. Otherwise, I would say this pad is very good quality. It is nice and thick and stays in place.

    Read More
    Barbara N. October 22, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This adds nice padding to my area rug. I took one star away because I had to trim the padding to fit my rug. It was about an inch and a half too long. However it is a good product I would recommend it.

    Read More
    Rebecca S. September 21, 2016
  • Lumpy
    Verified Purchase

    One would think the company would find a way to package pad so it is not creased so badly. Complaints since 2011 and no change? Highly disappointed.

    Read More
    fran71 September 16, 2016
Sponsored Links