Today $96.49

MSRP: $186.99

Save $90.50 (48%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Durable Hard Surface and Carpet Rug Pad (8' x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Satifactory
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is more than adequate as a rug pad, much better than another one I had purchased in the past. Using on hardwood floor, and feel confident that it is more than sufficient to protect them. If I we're going to purchase a pad again in future, I would attempt to purchase this one again.

    Read More
    Jill K. October 14, 2017
  • cd
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    really do like this rug pad but we did have to trim it just a little to fit the rug we bought. Not big deal and fits under our living room rug just fine. Thankyou

    Read More
    Cee D. October 13, 2017
  • Excellent carpet pad
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fantastic carpet pad!! It really feels good under the feet, works great so carpets stay in place, and is very high quality!

    Read More
    OstkUser1179537 October 8, 2017
  • sent it back
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    it felt like it was woven plastic and it smelled bad too. I had to send it back because i felt it might damage my hardwood floor. it also was not providing any cushioning.

    Read More
    Arifa G. October 6, 2017
  • Durable is right.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am pretty sure this carpet pad will outlive me. It's dense, heavy and tough. Just what I needed to protect the life of my pretty hand hooked rug. Very happy with this purchase, as it also adds great support without being bulky, so furniture can be moved around on top of it without the legs "getting stuck."

    Read More
    Julie K. September 27, 2017
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described!! We have been using this carpet pad under a heavy oriental rug for over a year now and it has held up well.

    Read More
    sharon o. September 15, 2017
  • Padding quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Although I love the rug that I bought from Overstock, I'm not as fond of this padding. It came folded instead of rolled, so there were several places of it "bunching up", and not lying flat. We've had it down, with a rug over it, for a few weeks now, and it's still bunched up some in one area. Luckily, the furniture is over it, so it's not obvious. I'm keeping it since it's already down, but I won't buy this type of padding again.

    Read More
    Jules September 14, 2017
  • Remarkable pad
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this pad when I ordered my living room area rug. It add a lot of plushness to the rug. Nice and soft to step on, and extra thickness to the carpeting. The carpet does not shift a bit with this under. A quality pad for the price!

    Read More
    Sally W. September 3, 2017
  • Awesome Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Makes the carpet feel thick and expensive!!!

    Read More
    Christine V. September 3, 2017
  • Great Pad
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Awesome pad that we purchased to go with a GrandinRoad area rug we separately purchased. It's held up extremely well and we feel it is of high quality.

    Read More
    Gibblochea August 26, 2017
  • Rug Pad for New Rug and Hard Wood Floor Underneath
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this rug pad! It makes the carpet feel more plush and comfortable under my bare feet. Also the rug pad offers some insulation which keeps our family room addition much warmer in the winter.

    Read More
    MakeItNewAgain August 22, 2017
  • Excellent pad
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This pad feels great and has not flattened even after 2 years of heavy use. I know it is preserving our beautiful rug and our hard wood floor underneath.

    Read More
    OstkUser634479 August 14, 2017
  • Nice Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Really enjoy this rug pad. Thick pad that is comfortable to walk on and adds a layer of cushion under the rug. Edges are nicely finished and will not fall apart.

    Read More
    judytw August 11, 2017
  • Soft but....
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The pad really helps make my rug softer, expecially for the grandkids, but my rug slips around on it. I look down and the pad is peeking out on one or two sides. looking into taping the pad to the rug

    Read More
    Miriam K. August 3, 2017
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product, would definitely recommend

    Read More
    Carlos M. July 26, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! Super glad I bought!

    Read More
    Kelly C. July 13, 2017
  • Awesome pad
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, cushy, sticks in place well. Bit of a rubber smell - to be expected with things made form rubber. lol

    Read More
    rogcat June 30, 2017
  • great pad
    Verified Purchase

    this helped my floor and rug look great even on the carpet

    Read More
    Savvy Shopper June 28, 2017
  • Great rug pad!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Get all my rug pads through overstock. Been very pleased, easy to cut to size with just scissors and very comfortable. Added just the right padding to my all tile home to make the rug extra cozy!

    Read More
    David H. June 9, 2017
  • Glad I Bought This!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This pad anchors the rug securely on laminated floors. The thickness adds cushioning, and an additional lush feeling to the rug it is under.

    Read More
    Susan B. June 8, 2017