Today $89.99

MSRP: $165.00

Save $75.01 (45%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Durable Hard Surface and Carpet Rug Pad (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice, non-slip pad
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured, keeps rug in place. Easy to cut with heavy duty scissors.

    Read More
    Janel S. December 15, 2017
  • This is a great pad
    Verified Purchase

    This pad replaces one we had for many years that had completely disintegrated. It really cushions and protects the rug.

    Read More
    chilly2013 December 13, 2017
  • Worked perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this bc the rig we purchased wasn't as thick as we had hoped! This was just right! Worked out perfectly!

    Read More
    M&M Coleman December 12, 2017
  • good value and quality
    Verified Purchase

    nice quality, very good to add extra padding and non slippiness

    Read More
    christina c. December 11, 2017
  • Best Carpet Pad Ever
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The thickness of this pad made our rug feel so luxurious. The price is great and the quality is excellent. We had to trim it down slightly to fit the rug but that was easily managed with strong scissors.

    Read More
    Miranda N. December 11, 2017
  • great rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    works well under our large rug

    Read More
    Heidi R. December 10, 2017
  • Carpet Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Nice soft feel when walking on our new rug!

    Read More
    Pamela G. December 9, 2017
  • Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps rug in place and adds a nice cushion to the rug

    Read More
    BD December 3, 2017
  • Great pad, high quality
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect density and cushion for lush underneath feel and sound control . Definitely would buy this pad again.

    Read More
    Helena F. December 2, 2017
  • Doesn't lie flat
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Rug pad was shipped without a box and folded in several places. Because of this, and the weight of things piled on top of the pad during shipping or storage, the pad came with deep creases, the most serious of which did not go away once the pad was unfolded and spread on the floor for some time. Not very satisfied with this product.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. November 30, 2017
  • Carpet rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The shredded materials used to make this are very stiff. It was to be used for under dining room rug and decided it would be too thick with the rug for the chairs to sit on.

    Read More
    P November 27, 2017
  • Worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    If you're buying a Safavieh rug of the same size, splurge on this rug pad, too. It really makes a difference! You can really feel it! The extra cushion cuts down on leg fatigue. The size matched my rug perfectly, too.

    Read More
    Patricia M. November 25, 2017
  • great rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    rug pad provides extra cushion to carpet and protects floor from rough carpet backing. Have purchased two for use in our home. Nice thickness and no odor.

    Read More
    Victoria K. November 25, 2017
  • Worth the money!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a thicker, more durable rug pad. I could definitely tell the difference once I put this under my living room area rug.

    Read More
    tbrown8438 November 21, 2017
  • Great Pad
    Verified Purchase

    It is so perfect. Feels great under the rug.

    Read More
    OstkUser1062593 November 15, 2017
  • High Quality Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Read the reviews and decided on this rug pad. Definitely not disappointed! It's a great quality. Ordered in 2 sizes and it's easy to trim to just the perfect size for your rug. It's a high quality, so I am not worried about it ruining our hardwood floors like I have heard some of the waffle styles do. Would purchase again!

    Read More
    Jenny November 14, 2017
  • just the right amount of padding
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this padding to go under our living area rug. The padding worked well under the rug making the space usable.

    Read More
    arugforyou November 2, 2017
  • Great cushion, but too big!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    First, this pad is awesome. Makes my rug so much more plush than I expected. However, this rug pad (or the rug I bought by Overstock) is off. Either the pad is too big or rug is too small - both are 8 x 10. I have to cut about 2.5 inches off. Very annoying. Other than that, it's a great buy.

    Read More
    wendek October 31, 2017
  • slightly off size
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    As far as carpet pads go I guess this one is good. It cushions well enough and doesn't slide any. My only problem is it has had two different rugs placed on top and it has stuck out from underneath both. I'm gonna have to trim it and I'm not looking forward to that.

    Read More
    missstyle101 October 30, 2017
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The Safavieh Durable Hard Surface and Carpet Rug Pad (8' x 10') is exactly as shown and is good quality. I appreciate being able to order products on line and get them quickly from Overstock.

    Read More
    Tracy K. October 3, 2017