Today $58.99

MSRP: $114.99

Save $56.00 (49%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Durable Hard Surface and Carpet Rug Pad (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Stays in place and helps make my rug a little more plush :) I had to trim this for perfect fit under our rug, and it cut no problem! Highly recommend this pad!

    Read More
    Jennifer H. October 19, 2017
  • Nice overall
    Verified Purchase

    A little on the thin side, but I should've known that. Works well to keep rug in place and provide a little extra cushion.

    Read More
    tdaiberl September 24, 2017
  • Rug Pad.
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality.Will reorder.

    Read More
    Nancy F. P. September 19, 2017
  • Great padding under rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's not a perfect square, a slight angle on one side. But it is a great pad under the rug and you can't notice.

    Read More
    Nikkadesign August 19, 2017
  • Great performance & price!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm very pleased with the quality of this rug pad. It does the job extremely well. No slipping plus it adds some extra cushioning. Two thumbs up on this product!

    Read More
    Loretta B. August 5, 2017
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    For the price I was expecting it to hold carpet better

    Read More
    LaVerne C. August 5, 2017
  • Great Padding!
    Verified Purchase

    Feels good under the rug.

    Read More
    OstkUser844442 July 16, 2017
  • Safavieh durable hard surface and carpet rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Order this rug pad to thick didn't work for me.

    Read More
    meme July 12, 2017
  • Does its job.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The pad does a great job keeping the rug where I want it and protecting my wood floors from the rug sliding around. I am very happy with this product. The only thing I did not get from this pad was some cushion under the run. I was hoping this pad would give some padding under the rug but it doesn't. Some of that expectation was probably my own fault for not researching more on this product first. But I am over all very happy with this product.

    Read More
    Sheila M. July 9, 2017
  • Very comfortable and much needed
    Verified Purchase

    Placed underneath the area rug in the liv No room and well worth it.

    Read More
    Mrs. V June 26, 2017
  • Nice and thick
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug pad replaced one that was 25 years old. It is on hard wood floors and really helps my area rug to be much more comfortable to walk on.. I had to trim it.

    Read More
    TeaLotus June 18, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Works great and easy to cut! Nice padding!!

    Read More
    Linda B. June 16, 2017
  • I had to buy velcro to stick to my rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent pad, but it would not stay under the rug, so I went to the hardware store and bought Velcro tape. Works great, would buy again.

    Read More
    joann1020 May 13, 2017
  • Nicer than expected and plush
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this item. It works well under my Safavieh rug. It's about 2 inches smaller than my 6x9 rug, which allows about 1 inch on every side of the rug to extend. You need that to avoid tripping over the rug. Just put weights on the parts of the rug that extend, and in a day or 2, your rug will have softened to the floor and there will be no tripping or corners sticking up. Good product.

    Read More
    Kathryn S. May 11, 2017
  • beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    love love love this rug!! it is nicer in person

    Read More
    Tanya W. April 26, 2017
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly under the carpet to keep it from moving and make it comfortable under foot

    Read More
    jenkins2 April 26, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a high quality rug pad for much less than you will find elsewhere. If you have a hard floor where you really want your area rug to feel cushy underneath in addition to staying in place, this is the rug pad for you.

    Read More
    gracie9 April 22, 2017
  • Excellent padding! Good quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice cushion feeling and holds carpet in place!

    Read More
    Patricia K. April 4, 2017
  • Good choice
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is good and shipping was very fast.

    Read More
    jlong3 April 1, 2017
  • Plush rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice rug pad! It's a nice thickness.

    Read More
    OstkUser600971 March 29, 2017