Today: $52.49

MSRP: $126.99

Save $74.50 (59%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Durable Hard Surface and Carpet Rug Pad (6' Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Well worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Adds to under-foot comfort and dramatically improves the safety of walking on a kilim rug! Happy a pad this good is readily available. Would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    probookie June 11, 2017
  • Good and right size
    Verified Purchase

    These are supposed to be the best kind of rug pads for hardwood floors, which we have. The felt gives cushion and the rubberized part does the non slip.

    Read More
    Kelly L. April 24, 2017
  • Excellent pad
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and thick. Good value.

    Read More
    Brian C. March 20, 2017
  • best product
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality. great height. easily rolls out and flattens. excellent value. highly recommend.

    Read More
    LENORE C. March 6, 2017
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Thick and comfy! Keeps the rug in place perfectly!

    Read More
    tantrumclothing March 1, 2017
  • Does not stay in place
    Verified Purchase

    This rug pad has proven worthless. It moves all over the floor and the carpet on top shifts everywhere. I am constantly having to readjust the rug pad and the carpet.

    Read More
    OstkUser447850 September 30, 2016
  • VL from IN
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug pad - the only reason for 4* rating is that it took 11 days to get it. Ordered a rug at the same time and it was delivered within four days.

    Read More
    VLL From Indiana September 5, 2016
  • exactly what i was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    great fit - others said you had to trim it, but this fit perfectly under my 6x6 rug. added nice padding. very happy with this product

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. August 9, 2016
  • Rug pad good value and easy to trim
    Verified Purchase

    The rug pad works well under my area rug. It was a bit bigger than my rug and I cut it down to the correct size using scisssors.

    Read More
    Elizabeth T. June 21, 2016
  • Nice thick pad for good price.
    Verified Purchase

    This pad is as described and at a very good price.

    Read More
    Joan B. May 6, 2016
  • Debra
    Verified Purchase

    Great item! Well made & stays put! Good cushion for my rug!

    Read More
    Debra D. March 18, 2016
  • Carpet pad
    Verified Purchase

    As far as variety pads go...it does the job

    Read More
    Joanne C. January 29, 2016
  • Exactly the rug pad I needed.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug pad arrived on time and in heavy duty packaging. It was exactly the measurement i ordered. Works great!

    Read More
    Kelly S. December 29, 2015
  • Kristi
    Verified Purchase

    purchased this pad to go with the square rug that I bought. it fit perfectly and provides the right about of protection for the rug and the floor. this pad type is the only kind that I would ever buy.

    Read More
    OstkUser60682 November 21, 2015
  • Backing too dark
    Verified Purchase

    I am disappointed with this rug pad. The Backing is too dark to put on my new white carpet. Will be returning this.

    Read More
    Mimi4 October 26, 2015
  • Best pads
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered 1 of these before for my hall runner and loved it. I now bought this for under my new shag (bought here on Overstock) and it adds another level of comfort. My father has been in the flooring business for over 30 years and has always expressed that the pad makes the difference in the rug no matter what you spend on the rug, spend the money on the pad. Well, this pad wasn't very expensive but I'd never use a flimsy rubber pad on my beautiful hardwood floors. This pad is worth it's weight in gold. Do yourself a favor, if you're buying a rug buy a good pad and you won't be sorry.

    Read More
    jewelruby October 18, 2015
  • Very Good Rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good rug pad and even though I had to return the rug, I kept it as I will try to find another to use with this pad. Worth the money.

    Read More
    mcslady October 1, 2015
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    Basic pad, thin, but does the job

    Read More
    Caroline M. August 20, 2015
  • nice and durable pad
    Verified Purchase

    great and heavy pad, works perfect under my rug

    Read More
    Dina A. May 26, 2015
  • Best quality
    Verified Purchase

    Best quality, enough said.

    Read More
    taggy January 29, 2015
Sponsored Links