Sale: $40.94

MSRP: $156.99

Save $116.05 (74%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Durable Hard Surface and Carpet Rug Pad (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice mix of firmness and cushion. Stays perfectly in place even with lots of foot traffic!

    Read More
    OstkUser984938 March 22, 2017
  • Great cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, thick carpet rug pad and holds rug in place well. We have this under a thick wool rug and the combo is very luxurious to walk on.

    Read More
    Jennifer J. March 10, 2017
  • does it job
    Verified Purchase

    very satisfied. using it over a carpeted floor. has to be trimmed. I now have to buy strong shears to cut it because my new carpet is just a litle short of 5x8

    Read More
    nicholas F. March 8, 2017
  • Very durable
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, was easy to cut to fit. Rugs still seems to slip a little on my wood floors

    Read More
    janwalsh104 March 8, 2017
  • It's a pretty thick pad and true to measurement
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time appears good quality

    Read More
    Valarie C. March 7, 2017
  • Carpet rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    This is my new go to pad for high quality rugs. Substantial and just thick enough for comfort.

    Read More
    Becky C. March 4, 2017
  • great rug pad, worked great, good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a good quality true RUG PAD, not a rug gripper, but a pad. Grippers can leave impressions on your wood floors over time, especially if you have a high gloss floor. The back of the pad that grips the floor is good quality to prevent scratches on your wood floors. The pad side that holds the rug in place does a great job. I just bought 3 more of these in various sizes.

    Read More
    Michelle C. February 27, 2017
  • Great Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    This adds so much padding under my area rug that I don't worry about my grandsons rolling around on the carpet. Better than any I have seen in stores.

    Read More
    louise g. February 27, 2017
  • Basic pad
    Verified Purchase

    Good basic rug pad, not as thick as I expected.

    Read More
    Sheri S. February 26, 2017
  • good rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Very thick so it adds some cushioning while keeping the run in place. It helps too for those in apartments/condos that need to diminish walking noise for your downstairs neighbors.

    Read More
    drewvy February 23, 2017
  • Good pad...bad smell.
    Verified Purchase

    Smelled bad for a few weeks. Eventually after airing it out, the bad smell went away. Pad itself does a fine job though.

    Read More
    Loren M. February 22, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    pad is thicker than my area rug

    Read More
    OstkUser801977 February 21, 2017
  • Non Slip works well
    Verified Purchase

    Non Slip pad works well under all of my rugs.

    Read More
    Lori J. February 20, 2017
  • Safavieh: Nice Quality Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug pad with good backing so it won't slide on hardwood floor. It is a good quality rug pad. Much better than the Mohawk Rug Pads witch are rather thin and not nearly as well made

    Read More
    198hobo January 31, 2017
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    It does what it advertises, but was a little bigger than 5 x 8, had to trim it a bit to fit.

    Read More
    Erica S. January 24, 2017
  • Great carpet pad.
    Verified Purchase

    Makes my carpet looks great!

    Read More
    Monica A. January 23, 2017
  • Nice Carpet Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pad, arrived on a roll. Seems well made, works better under a thinner rug. Good price.

    Read More
    newhome January 22, 2017
  • Carpet pad
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say it is a carpet pad, hate the cutting down to 2 inches less than rugs sizes though. It is thick

    Read More
    OstkUser506932 January 21, 2017
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    very nice. thick and well-made.

    Read More
    megabucks1937 January 10, 2017
  • Great pad
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pad because it is recommended for hardwood floors and it is really doing the job.

    Read More
    Phyllis P. December 17, 2016
Sponsored Links