Sale: $27.44

MSRP: $111.99

Save $84.55 (75%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Durable Hard Surface and Carpet Rug Pad (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good pad
    Verified Purchase

    Very thick. Took a few days to roll out flat

    Read More
    OstkUser1078707 June 19, 2017
  • Excellent rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Great pad for Best Price!

    Read More
    L. Chamberlain June 12, 2017
  • It's a wool pad.
    Verified Purchase

    Thick; stays put; true to measurements. I am satisfied.

    Read More
    trixivaletta June 8, 2017
  • Safavieh Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    This rug pad is very thick and works great under the bath rug for bare feet in our guest bath

    Read More
    MJH-ATL May 27, 2017
  • rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    excellent! Really feels great to walk on

    Read More
    bgnso May 26, 2017
  • I had to buy velcro to stick to my rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent pad, but it would not stay under the rug, so I went to the hardware store and bought Velcro tape. Works great, would buy again.

    Read More
    joann1020 May 13, 2017
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    This rug pad makes my rug feel much softer underfoot, and the rug doesn't budge a fraction of an inch with it. I also think this will make our rug last longer.

    Read More
    elaineaus April 25, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sturdy rug pad that is perfect for wood floors.

    Read More
    Jaga April 21, 2017
  • Quality pad
    Verified Purchase

    Good thick quality and reasonable price

    Read More
    OstkUser930412 April 8, 2017
  • Rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Good product, comfortable under my fug

    Read More
    Paula s P. March 19, 2017
  • wrong size ordered
    Verified Purchase

    ordered wrong size and returned

    Read More
    tripsie March 3, 2017
  • The best non Slip Padding
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable and firm. Will buy more if needed.

    Read More
    Kenneth B. January 25, 2017
  • Don't like this
    Verified Purchase

    This doesn't keep my piece of carpet down like it should. My carpet moves all over the place would not recommend this.

    Read More
    Dotty January 17, 2017
  • Good underlay. I bought it again.
    Verified Purchase

    Looked for the same thing again. I have hardwood floors.

    Read More
    jjazzbel December 31, 2016
  • Good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality rug pad, and thick enough to add plushness to the rug I placed on top of it.

    Read More
    Barbara C. November 1, 2016
  • slides
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't stop rug from sliding

    Read More
    Paula M. October 26, 2016
  • Carpet Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    This worked perfect under our rug and made it thicker. Delivered on time.

    Read More
    luvtoshop25 October 13, 2016
  • Pad is super thick
    Verified Purchase

    Again, I cannot tell how this will last. It was super thick, so I have to get a new rug pad for my front hall. The doors will not open with the combination of the rug and pad. I will use the new pad somewhere else in the house.

    Read More
    OstkUser544501 October 4, 2016
  • Excellent well-made rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent well-made rug pad. This is the 4th Safavieh carpet rug pad I have purchased. This obviously reflects my satisfaction. Very thick. Adds to the softness and comfort of any rug. Additional note: this carpet pad was sent to my previous address . As soon as this was identified I notified Overstock and they immediately shipped a new rug pad to my current address for no additional charge. Overstock has absolutely the best customer service of any online or brick-and-mortar retailer I have used.

    Read More
    indigowolf September 17, 2016
  • good quality rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    I only returned this item because I returned the rug I boUght with it.

    Read More
    A S. August 5, 2016
Sponsored Links