Today $36.99

At other retailer: $76.03

Save $39.04 (51%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Durable Hard Surface and Carpet Rug Pad (2' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Carpet rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, holds it in place, adds cushion to carpet, feels really nice under feet.

    Read More
    lady2b November 26, 2017
  • Excellent Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews and went with this rug pad. Definitely a great decision. It's high quality. It was easy to cut down to the proper size. Rug on top hasn't moved.

    Read More
    Jenny November 14, 2017
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This rug pad has great thickness. Exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    lb486 October 12, 2017
  • Great Pad
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Safavieh pads for all of my rugs....

    Read More
    Christi K. September 20, 2017
  • Thick pad and good value
    Verified Purchase

    I have used these pads before and was not disappointed with the runner length. Very high quality for the price.

    Read More
    Chris M. September 3, 2017
  • Carpet rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right amount of cushion under a jute/cotton rug. Have it under our bedside rugs. No issues with slippage. Pad cuts easily with a large scissors.

    Read More
    Kerrie B. August 9, 2017
  • Secure and thick, but a little smelly
    Verified Purchase

    This is a thick, secure rug pad. It had a strong smell when I opened it so I let it air in the sun a couple hrs. I am rating it 4 because of the smell.

    Read More
    Nancy G. July 14, 2017
  • Good Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Firm hold and grip of the rug. very thick..it has a rubber bottom for a firm grip of my hardwood floor the rug stayed in place as i was hoping since its for a kitchen. Highly Recommend it.

    Read More
    Saira R. July 12, 2017
  • safavieh durable hard surface and carpet rug pad 2
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this with my safavieh rug and it did not stay in place. I was gonna return it but the shipping was over ten dollars. Not worth it.

    Read More
    Sheree D. July 10, 2017
  • Rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what i needed to keep my rug in place and from moving around all the time. It keeps it safer to walk on by securing it to the floor!

    Read More
    anita l. July 1, 2017
  • I had to buy velcro to stick to my rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent pad, but it would not stay under the rug, so I went to the hardware store and bought Velcro tape. Works great, would buy again.

    Read More
    joann1020 May 13, 2017
  • Does the job.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a little difficult to cut to the right size but works well

    Read More
    Melissa K B. April 24, 2017
  • Carpet Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Prompt deliver, slips around more than expected.

    Read More
    SAUNDRA V. April 10, 2017
  • Awesome rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    I have two of these rug pads and I love them. Great price!!

    Read More
    rockeybal March 24, 2017
  • Best rug pad for hard wood floors
    Verified Purchase

    All of my rugs have this pad underneath.

    Read More
    Andrea G. February 1, 2017
  • Delux rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    It is so perfect that I ordered 3 more for under hallway rugs. Too thick to use under rugs by doors ( clearance issue) but perfect anywhere else to increase comfort and stability of rug.

    Read More
    ellepelle January 19, 2017
  • Doesn't hold rug in place
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't hold rug in place

    Read More
    Misty C. December 22, 2016
  • Good quality and price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice thick pad. Makes the rug feel even nicer-and keeps it in place on a wood floor.

    Read More
    winkedis November 30, 2016
  • The pad is great, sent wrong size
    Verified Purchase

    I got this to match a 10' runner I bought so I noticed right away that it was the wrong size, even though the mfr. label included clearly said 2 x 10. This was a 2 x 8 rug. Overstock was quick to respond and send me a shipping label and a new pad out but I'm just hoping the next one is the right size. Speaking solely to the quality and comfort - it's great! It has a rubber backing that keeps my runner in place. The padding makes walking on the rug so much more luxurious and comfortable. Would definitely recommend this brand although I don't have any other to compare it to.

    Read More
    aligaterr October 24, 2016
  • Rug liner
    Verified Purchase

    Worked great, good price.

    Read More
    kgpkfr October 9, 2016