Sale: $49.02

MSRP: $119.99

Save $70.97 (59%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Dragonfly 18-inch Cream/ Green Decorative Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautifully made
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful accent pillows for the lake house.

    Read More
    Cassandra K. June 7, 2017
  • Another winner from Overstock!
    Verified Purchase

    I received these items today and they were everything I hoped they would be. I loved the embroidered dragonfly in the pictures, but in person they are gorgeous. These pillows would be at home on a bed, tucked in a corner of a sofa, or on your favorite chair.

    Read More
    pilatesfit May 20, 2017
  • Dragonfly pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Really love them. They were exactly what I was looking for and look great in my living room.

    Read More
    Tammy H. May 16, 2017
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Love the fabric

    Read More
    john k. May 2, 2017
  • Definitely Dragonflies
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made pillows with corded edges of contrasting fabric. Dragonflies were definitely authentic looking.

    Read More
    Linda H. February 24, 2017
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Love these, appear to be good quality

    Read More
    jr1500 January 29, 2017
  • Pretty - true to color
    Verified Purchase

    Not super fluffy pillows, but just right for that top layer of pillows on your sofa or chair. True to color on screen with some sage/green. I came back and bought two more!

    Read More
    rtrafton November 27, 2016
  • Madeline Bonasera
    Verified Purchase

    Very Nice Quality and lovely material

    Read More
    Madeline B. July 30, 2016
  • DEBBIE IN FENWICK, DE
    Verified Purchase

    THESE ARE VERY NICE PILLOWS THAT MATCH MY SOFA AND ARE A NICE SIZE TOO, THANKS OVERSTOCK FOR SICH NICE PRODUCTS!

    Read More
    loveo.com May 23, 2016
  • bam
    Verified Purchase

    These are my favorite pillows and I have many. I like that you can punch them down in the middle for that look insstead of pillows that are so overstuffed that they don't more. Like the simplicity and they look lovely on my daybed.

    Read More
    Barbara M. May 22, 2016
  • Nice looking pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with the quality of the pillow cases. They match perfectly with my loveseat. I was actually looking for only the cases since I already had the pillow inserts, so the inserts that came with the cases- which were not so full- didn't matter to me. After searching for weeks, I feel I made a great choice with these pillows

    Read More
    Susan P. May 14, 2016
  • Beautiful and practical
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, and much better than I expected. Zippered to allow removal of inside pillow. Flatter than expected but allows the pillows to remain nicely upright in the back of a chair or sofa. Lovely embroidered design.

    Read More
    aloq01 April 3, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The soft color and lovely stitching always draws compliments.

    Read More
    brooke2davis March 26, 2016
  • SLP
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Thinner than I expected.

    Read More
    Linda O. February 27, 2016
  • Green Firefly
    Verified Purchase

    As other reviewers have stated, the design is greener than the picture shows. I was able to fluff them successfully by spraying them with a mist of water and putting them in the dryer for a few minutes. They offer a nice back rest, not too bulky. The material is a little coarse. I wonder if they might wrinkle. If they do, back to the dryer.

    Read More
    Christie S. February 13, 2016
  • Title?
    Verified Purchase

    Interesting dragonfly design

    Read More
    screechowl February 12, 2016
  • Love Dragonflies
    Verified Purchase

    Finding decorative items that featured dragonflies are hard to find - especially something "tasteful". These pillows are great-looking, great quality, and when I change out my decorative pillows every spring and summer, they brighten up my living room and subtly show my love for dragonfilies!

    Read More
    pickyparker January 30, 2016
  • Gorgeous pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are beautiful...I love Safavieh products...have not been disappointed with any purchase ....

    Read More
    LJ January 20, 2016
  • Detailed styling in dragonfly pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Safavieh does it again. These pillows have distinctive styling and came shrink wrapped for ease in shipping and they look show-room worthy when fluffed with no effort. I wasn't sure a flat pillow shipped would make a great pillow on the furniture but it does and the stitching is beautiful - so well done.

    Read More
    Julia J. January 11, 2016
  • Artwork
    Verified Purchase

    A real statement piece. Love the two pillows they are in my entryway on my bench.

    Read More
    Nancy M. December 6, 2015
Sponsored Links