Today: $143.99

MSRP: $327.99

Save $184.00 (56%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Doris Black Round End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this table for less than a year, and the wood is already cracking. Also, you can't open or close the draw or the whole table moves. You have to hold the table down in order to operate the draw. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser366409 February 2, 2017
  • Ok Table
    Verified Purchase

    Table a little wobbly. Holes for screws not aligned so was able to screw in just one screw per leg so not sturdy.

    Read More
    Unson R. June 26, 2016
  • Very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The bottom shelves are bowed, the screw holes and leg holes didn't line up, tables are not very sturdy. Priced too high for the quality.

    Read More
    Brooke A. May 21, 2016
  • Great accent table using next to cuddler recliner
    Verified Purchase

    Great round accent table using next to cuddler recliner. Antiqued rub

    Read More
    William C. April 21, 2016
  • Really cute
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for an odd corner in my living room. It's not very sturdy, but if you don't really use it, just have it for decor, it's fine.

    Read More
    frenchladi September 26, 2015
  • End tables

    truly LOVE these tables. using them as nightstands and they are the perfect size and I love that there is a drawer to keep things neat!

    Read More
    Laurette J. September 3, 2015
  • Not what expected
    Verified Purchase

    The table looked kind of cheap. It wasn't as nice as u thought it would be. Putting it together was tricky also. For the price I didn't feel it was worth it.

    Read More
    Dawn C April 29, 2015
  • Not great
    Verified Purchase

    Drawers are built cheaply

    Read More
    Annette J. March 8, 2015
  • Patty
    Verified Purchase

    The table arrived in just a few days after ordering it. The distressing was beautiful...even prettier than pictured!

    Read More
    Patricia M. March 7, 2015
  • Sucks
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this table is terrible, it is terrible to assemble, and the top cracked the day after I bought it. This is the worst purchase I have ever made in my life!!

    Read More
    terrenam24 April 26, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Love the table. Would not hesitate to buy another one.

    Read More
    rmdesertdog December 28, 2011
  • Don't waste your money - cheaply made, chipped
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a set of these 2 end tables. They arrived promptly. One of them had a one and a half inch chip on the top of table. The other had cracks that ran along the entire top of table. I called Overstock and the customer service was great. They sent me 2 replacements. One of the replacements arrived with a big chip on the table were the paint actually had chipped off. Tables are lightweight and not very sturdy. The draw is cheaply made and comes out easily if pulled. I would not recommend these tables.

    Read More
    kcforce December 14, 2011
  • i loved the tables and they were easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    i am very pleased with the tables i wanted something a little taller than the average end table and these worked great ,,

    Read More
    prty4bama November 27, 2011
  • Black End Table
    Verified Purchase

    Over-priced. Had to return it since it couldn't be assembled. Even if the bottom shelf fit, the finish would forever have come off on your hands. I don't know how you would be able to dust or clean this piece.

    Read More
    weneke July 30, 2011
  • Elegant Round Table
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 2 tables ...easy to assemble....black and rusty finish...looks elegant in our newly painted guest room. Highly recommended to others who need a dark colored side table.

    Read More
    joesp8 December 1, 2010
Sponsored Links