Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $57.22

MSRP: $106.99

Save $49.77 (47%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Deco 22-inch Silver Decorative Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very good quality at a reasonable price.
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pillows. Le only but, if any is that they wrinkle a bit.

    Read More
    chepis October 5, 2013
  • Beautiful decorative pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows look great with my new slate grey bedspread and light grey headboard. The colors are more of a deep grey and a light grey. They're nice and large and really spice up my duvet set.

    Read More
    hh214 September 3, 2013
  • I love them!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are a great value. The size and price is fantastic. It's a cheap way to update a room with the trendy chevron pattern. Be aware that the back is not patterend and has a tan fabric with tan bottons. The removable cover makes them super easy to wash.

    Read More
    klfbrl August 9, 2012
  • Place a photo of boths sides! So needed that!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a high end pillow by any means, save your self the trouble and just go to Marshall's if that desperate, or better, you will find what you want at Crate & barrel and atleast then both sides are covered. Who wants a half done pillow? The cream looks terrible up again the gray on the other side. What gray room wants cream accents?

    Read More
    lessclutter March 27, 2012
  • They are grey and TAN.
    Verified Purchase

    Why must I write 50 characters for o.co to let me review? I think my color response it worth posting on its own...

    Read More
    caitlin926 October 4, 2011
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Good pillows for the price. However, they do look a little cheap. The pattern does not extend to the back. The back is an off white color. I used my pillows in the living room and if you walk from behind the sofa you can see the offwhite color. I would not purchase again but I did keep for now.

    Read More
    valentine31 September 14, 2011
  • Wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    These are not well described and the picture is off. I feel the colors are shades of blue.

    Read More
    lgleason August 31, 2011
  • Color is way off
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking pillows but the color is way off. These are gray & dark tan, not gray & white or cream. Definitely sending them back.

    Read More
    mcmb August 17, 2011
Sponsored Links