Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Deco 18-inch Charcoal Grey Decorative Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    As described, the black is more charcoal and there are 2 wood buttons on the back so they look cute reversed too. Nice price point and look great on my black couch with other teal accent pillows.

    Read More
    Maria B. March 15, 2016
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    looks good, comfortable, and also inexpensive!

    Read More
    missashl3y March 8, 2016
  • pretty, but also a little flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    While these pillows were a great deal and I didn't expect them to be spectacular, I am disappointed by the pillow insert. It is quite thin, with little stuffing and is quite lumpy. So the low cost is reflected by the poor quality pillow form. I will replace the insert with one of more quality and the pillows will be just fine.

    Read More
    chicagotxn August 25, 2014
  • Great Pillow Set
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows look good on my sofa. There are wooden buttons on the back of the pillows. Very cute. I would definitely recommend this product. The pattern is more of an ikat look, but I love it. I just wish that I would have gotten them bigger. I am not sure if they come any larger.

    Read More
    princessash2 October 11, 2013
  • Love. Love
    Verified Purchase

    Really fresh, clean look. Completely on trend. Back fabric is not white but more like cheesecloth color. Does not effect overall look of front of pillow.

    Read More
    nycmaven July 9, 2013
  • Defective Pillows!!
    Verified Purchase

    I received my pillows and they both have a cream colored bar down the middle of the front of the pillows. So the chevron design is not continuous on the front of the pillows. I believe that this is the end of the fabric cloth and unfortunately they created these two pillows with this down the middle. I sent them back for a full refund. I will also say that I ordered these same pillows from Amazon and they had the same defective line down the middle. And I actually sent them back to Amazon twice to replace, hoping that the new batch would be correct. So I actually received three different shipments from Amazon of these pillows and they were all defective!!! How can a company let these go out like this when clearly they are defective? I love these pillows, but I have tried everything to get them! It's just not going to happen!! Don't waste your money!

    Read More
    silval May 8, 2012
  • Fantastic cushions
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with these pillows as soon as I saw them, but dawdled on ordering them -- I wish I'd done it sooner as they're wonderful! The color is slightly more bluey-inky-grey in real life than on the screen (or maybe it's just my screen) but they look great all the same: kind of like a really, really dark grey denimy kind of color. They have a bit of an xxxx look to them and they're just fabulous. Now I want to buy more!

    Read More
    hollyab August 10, 2011
  • Pretty but matieral is thin
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric for these pillows is really thin and cheap. Wasn't too happy with them when i got them, but i'm too lazy to send them back.

    Read More
    squirrrrels August 9, 2011
  • Amazing ikat look!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are great! They are exactly the ikat look I was going for for a fraction of the price of what's out there. The pillows are very "cushiony" and do not feel cheap. I plan on using them in my kitchen banquette and think they will hold up well!

    Read More
    bellabinky June 14, 2011
Sponsored Links