Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $123.49

MSRP: $340.99

Save $217.50 (64%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Dazzle 18-inch Silver Decorative Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on our couch but it out it on the one you don't really sit on much. These are for show more than anything. I wouldn't recommend if you're planning on using as a pillow as it is filled with the beautiful buttons. Wouldn't be comfortable. I baby these.

    Read More
    michelle d. March 10, 2017
  • Emperez
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these, based just on the Reviews! I know they will be dainty, so I will handle them with care!!!😬

    Read More
    Ellen P. October 3, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows are absolutely beautiful. Very expensive look and great for a costal themed room.

    Read More
    gabrwn February 21, 2016
  • Stunning and special
    Verified Purchase

    So elegant and special -- almost keepsake quality. I bought these pillows to add as an accent to my daughter's newly decorated beach themed room. I was wrong -- they are so stunning I am using them as the focal point of her gorgeous bed. Love them.

    Read More
    Christine P. January 2, 2016
  • It's OK
    Verified Purchase

    The back isn't pictured but isnt complimentary to the overall look of the pilow.

    Read More
    OstkUser26795 November 8, 2015
  • Meh!
    Verified Purchase

    Was only half covered and doesn't really look like the pic.

    Read More
    Laurel B. July 26, 2015
  • barbiela
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift and she absolutely loved them. Very well made beautiful abalone buttons.

    Read More
    barbara s. March 24, 2015
  • Classy!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice & classy button pillow. Beautiful look. Buttons are VERY fragile. A few of them were broken when the pillows arrived. Not for everyday use. Put them somewhere they won't be touched much. Definitely love the look but personally think they are overpriced.

    Read More
    lteturner March 21, 2015
  • Fragile!
    Verified Purchase

    The buttons are so delicate. I've had these pillows for about a year and I think about 30% of the buttons have snapped off. I have them on my bed as throw pillows and I mostly move them on and off my bed but that amount of movement is too much for them. Not recommended for use on a bed.

    Read More
    cassandrapaige September 26, 2013
  • An Outstanding Surprise
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the pillows would be a shiny silver material. Lo and behold, the pillow was covered in abalone buttons which had a hint of turquoise in it to match my turquoise leather sofa. They are a beautiful designer addition to my living room and the kinds of pillows that celebrities and rich people buy without a thought!

    Read More
    czgesicki February 8, 2013
  • these are the best pillows ever!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows so much that im going to order two more!!! The quality of the pillow doesnt even translate in the pictures in person its even better!!!

    Read More
    atl78 October 3, 2012
Sponsored Links