Sale: $91.99

MSRP: $346.99

Save $255.00 (73%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Dark Grey/ Bone Indoor Outdoor Rug (6'7 Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Easy to Clean!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug so much! I don't use it outside so not sure how it performs outdoors. The price is amazing for what you get. Cleaning it is so easy and messes come up very easily. Only downfall is you definitely need a rug stopper underneath. And also they fold the rug up very tightly for shipping and the creases did take a while to come out. I used a steamer and that seemed to help.

    Read More
    Kristen R. July 14, 2016
  • purpleannie
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoyed this rug for about a year now, held up great with a pit bull in the house. I have one spot that has slightly frayed, however it is in a high traffic area of the rug.

    Read More
    Annie C. March 24, 2016
  • use outdoors
    Verified Purchase

    Does not look like an interior rug, use it on a porch, basement or laundry room, not quality enough for other rooms

    Read More
    ddandds April 3, 2015
  • Nice rug, great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my back room where I entertain, so indoor/outdoor is a good thing. It's a perfect size (square) and is visually striking in a subtle way. I like the fact that it's generic and durable enough to move around. I wanted to class up what I call my "modern lodge" and I thing this works!

    Read More
    vtcreative December 28, 2013
  • good rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for the office. The color is a bit darker than in the picture but it matches the (dark grey) description. It is a very nice rug and it seems it will withstand a lot of traffic.

    Read More
    anaflor December 10, 2013
  • Perfect for under table
    Verified Purchase

    Received the rug and immediately put it under our eat-in kitchen table, it looks great. We have two small boys (3 and 5) so I was a little concerned with how it'd hold up with spills and whatnot. So far we've managed to not spill liquid on it, but we've definitely had our fair share of crumbs, noodles, cereal, chips and everything else. It honestly cleans up so easily, LOVE that!! I can either sweep it or vacuum quickly. I like how the rug is very thin but still sturdy, I thought our chairs might not slide easily on the rug but it's not an issue. The kids just need a little help, but no biggie. The one thing I don't like about the rug, but am willing to overlook is that two of the edges are "unfinished" while the opposite edges are. Hard to explain exactly, but it's really not that huge of a deal.

    Read More
    snaparstek September 1, 2013
  • Super Rug, Very Stylish and Amazing Value
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful rug, very happy indeed with the rug, great quality for the price. Super value. Looks amazing in the big open plan living space. Easy and fast shipping to Spain too. Sadly it arrived damaged with several pulls in, and is now sold out so we have to decide whether to keep the damaged rug that looks wonderful in the space, or look for another. A difficult decision for a rug so lovely!

    Read More
    ibizagirl May 9, 2013
  • Loved the Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our baby nursery. Covers most of the floor. Color and pattern are as shown-Grey and Light Bone.

    Read More
    avindy1 November 13, 2012
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my sunroom and it looks great. It is a well made, sturdy rug. Easy to clean when you spill something on it as well. No marks from moving chairs around, I have it under a table and chair set. Very happy with this rug.

    Read More
    precev September 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Monika R. May 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary L. May 17, 2016
Sponsored Links