Sale $152.71

MSRP: $704.00

Save $551.29 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Dark Grey/ Beige Indoor Outdoor Rug (8' x 11'2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fancy outside rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We used this on our deck since the wood was getting old and has splinters. No issues due to rain/snow/sun exposure so far. No mildew either. It can bunch up if you don't have weight on it or a rug pad underneath.

    Read More
    pho75 November 15, 2017
  • Nice rug - looks like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The edge was a little frayed but I kept it as rugs are hard to return.

    Read More
    OstkUser1557511 November 6, 2017
  • This has held up well
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This has held up well in our main living space. With kids we opted for this in our family room for easy care. The lighter color is definitely a beige (Not a white) even though it looks lighter/brighter in pictures.

    Read More
    Megan K. October 31, 2017
  • Just the touch I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality area rug. Adds a spark to my livingroom.

    Read More
    Stephanie V. October 22, 2017
  • Great for outdoor spaces
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this for our condo balcony three years ago. It was perfect and great for a crawling and learning to walk toddler grandchild. We then moved it to an outdoor deck where it has been in all kinds of weather for two years. It still looks great.

    Read More
    Tw September 24, 2017
  • Great rug for deck
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is very durable and attractive. We have it outside on our deck and it holds up well even during all the rain storms we've had since purchasing it. It dries quickly and looks almost like new. The pattern and color are very nice. It does look more gray than beige but I like the color very much. It's a great rug for the price.

    Read More
    Karen August 24, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this for a nursery- we already have several in another color in the living/dinging areas of our house and we knew they can stand up to traffic, pets, and spills and are easy to vacuum, and we like that they can be taken outside and rinsed off if necessary. The color is a little darker than shown in the photos but it's very attractive, and the finishing on the edges is nice. We had no issues with it laying flat after the first few hours. I would strongly recommend a carpet pad with these rugs- they are relatively thin and do tend to slide without something under them. A thick non-slip pad makes them safer and softer to walk on. Perfect for high-traffic areas and households with kids and pets. Would recommend.

    Read More
    eeohlin27 August 9, 2017
  • Keys
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for outdoor patio. Easy to clean!

    Read More
    Dolores K. July 27, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is great and the price cannot be beat. It arrived super fast and the size is great. We use it in one of our offices and it looks great.

    Read More
    Betsy Thompson June 17, 2017
  • Great Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    So happy to have this item as an option for my backyard patio area. It's not a large area so the rug will cover most of it. Durable, happy with the color and price!

    Read More
    Pam N. June 16, 2017
  • Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great rug for a deck or patio. It is cheaper then at *** .

    Read More
    Lynn B. June 1, 2017
  • Vibrant Color
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this rug. I wish I could upload a pic to show how gorgeous this is in my dining room. I wanted to add a splash of color and this delivers! The rug is smooth to the touch, but can also be used as an outdoor rug if desired. It goes great in my formal dining room and I'm glad I made the purchase.

    Read More
    anna583 May 16, 2017
  • Perfect for outdoor covered patio
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Spilled red wine on it and it wiped right off!

    Read More
    Vmm April 1, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the way this looks and wears well with our fur babies.

    Read More
    Lauren S. March 16, 2017
  • Nothing special
    Verified Purchase

    it's fine for what I needed, a large rug at a cheap price but it's nothing special.. Very indoor/outdoor as described.

    Read More
    5178058902Janel W. February 25, 2017
  • Perfect Patio rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug was exactly as pictured and looks great on our covered patio. Very nap Y with price and delivery time.

    Read More
    Beverly Y. February 18, 2017
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was fast and rug was just as it showed online!

    Read More
    carlymolly1 January 18, 2017
  • derickson
    Verified Purchase

    a great price and a great rug. easy to keep,clean

    Read More
    OstkUser407839 December 2, 2016
  • It's BLUE
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so depressed that it's blue not gray. I was hoping that it would be gray even though the reviews said it's blue but I was hoping for the best. So heed my warning: it is blue!!!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser759086 December 1, 2016
  • Rug is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful, unfortunately too thin for where I needed it however, it was a great looking rug.

    Read More
    Erin H. November 15, 2016