Today: $222.99

MSRP: $704.99

Save $482.00 (68%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Dark Grey/ Beige Indoor Outdoor Geometric Rug (8' x 11' 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Still going strong
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug about 2 years ago and it is still in great condition. Sits outside under a roofed area but has held up very nice.

    Read More
    tustin11 November 25, 2015
  • JG
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color and texture - true to image representation. Light color does show dirt, but that is to be expected.

    Read More
    Jennifer G. September 3, 2015
  • Perfect sunroom rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for about 6 months, and it's been great! Vaccuums or hoses off easily, feels pretty good on the feet, and looks great in my sunroom.

    Read More
    j5 December 5, 2014
  • Nice grey color
    Verified Purchase

    Had numerous flaws that needed to be cut out. Fine for under table, indoor or out. Strong plastic smell at first, but dissipates in a few days. Took 2 days for them to bother to ship, then lowered the price that day. Should have discounted me.

    Read More
    96shopper August 3, 2014
  • Beautiful, already has a snag in the fabric though
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a dining room because I wanted something easy to clean. The look of the rug is great, even though it can be an outdoor rug it works for indoors. The corners curled for a few days but it flattened out nicely. My only complaint is that after just 2 weeks I noticed a huge snack/slice in the fabric. I have no idea whether the vacuum caused that or chair leg. I hope the whole rug does not appear worn and abused too quickly. The price indicated to me that this product should last a while.

    Read More
    savannahdesigner August 20, 2013
  • outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful, water repellent, easy care. I am very happy with this product.

    Read More
    onsetdeb June 30, 2013
  • love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Soft rug. Nice color..gray. Best rug I've purchased so far. May even get another rug just like it for my dining room. It's pretty thin, but I like it.

    Read More
    mrs0shop September 15, 2012
  • outdoor rug grey
    Verified Purchase

    Needed an area rug for my composite deck which gets too hot in the southern exposure. This rug is perfect in color and compliments the decking. It holds up to rain and sun and is comfortable to walk on with bare feet. The baby can crawl on it without the heat from the composite burning her knees. Stylish and goes well with the wicker furniture. May need to rotate it over the composite to prevent uneven fading of the deck but so far all is great.

    Read More
    volleg August 22, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Edyn M. October 23, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser153520 May 4, 2016
Sponsored Links