Sale: $27.23

MSRP: $122.99

Save $95.76 (78%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Dark Grey/ Beige Indoor Outdoor Geometric Rug (2' 4" x 6' 7")

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Just as pictured. Durable Outdoor/Indoor
    Verified Purchase

    If you plan on using this indoor you definitely need a liner it slips on hardwood. Otherwise its great.

    Read More
    ciboo March 3, 2017
  • Good Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. Fits the space on the side of the bed well.

    Read More
    Kathy P. January 21, 2017
  • t
    Verified Purchase

    ok rug. A little more " shagger" than I thought it would be be, but will work for what I needed.

    Read More
    twylah f. October 15, 2016
  • Hall Runner
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect accent to brighten my boring hallway. It instantly came alive with a conservative, contemporary look. Durable and easy to care for.

    Read More
    FlyShy September 2, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't look like it belongs outside. Looks particularly good on slate.

    Read More
    tinelj May 9, 2016
  • Arrived a wrinkled mess
    Verified Purchase

    I hope I can flatten it out. I like it but it is rippled and wrinkled and won't lie flat. I may have to return it.

    Read More
    Lauren B. April 9, 2016
  • Great piece de resistance!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it and couldn't be happier with this one. It fits the space perfectly and with the slip underneath, visitors are not sliding across the wooden floors. It is absolutely gorgeous and just the right amount of wow factor I needed. Everyone assumes I paid an arm and a leg to get the décor I did.

    Read More
    abena a. April 2, 2016
  • Calico
    Verified Purchase

    Grey is much darker than shown. Creases from shipping have never flattened. This is very much an outdoor texture, not soft.

    Read More
    Margaret H. March 26, 2016
  • Would not buy again
    Verified Purchase

    Item would not flatten out even after months of use. The rug would slip and slip everywhere. I eventually just gave up on this item and purchase a runner from * for one fourth of this price that had no issues.

    Read More
    Annie L. March 26, 2016
  • Quality Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Runner was as expected, good quality

    Read More
    Samuel L. February 21, 2016
  • Outdoor runner
    Verified Purchase

    Ok not great, took a long time to take out the wrinkles, they must find a way to package it better so it does not get so mary creases. Price wise it was a good buy.

    Read More
    Noelia P. February 7, 2016
  • Greg runner
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect length for my hallway, matches the rug in my living room perfectly. Couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    daysharoe January 23, 2016
  • liz
    Verified Purchase

    nice rug. very thin so does not hold dirt and easy to vacuum. Good for a home with lots of animals

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. January 13, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly in the spot we bought it for

    Read More
    John S. January 5, 2016
  • Perfect for my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Great for high traffic areas!

    Read More
    Leslie T. November 19, 2015
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect runner and looks great in my hallway

    Read More
    Larshelby D. September 5, 2015
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, easy to vacuum. We have it inside due to the fact we have dogs and cats.

    Read More
    rushgirl1 August 30, 2015
  • Renee
    Verified Purchase

    I put these on either side of my bed so when I get up my feet done hit the cold hard wood floor. They look very nice,

    Read More
    angelnurse55 August 20, 2015
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    Love for spare bedroom and office

    Read More
    Brenda M. August 11, 2015
  • Entryway grand
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect entryway rug . Withstands dust and does not show out at all!

    Read More
    joy christina j. May 28, 2015
Sponsored Links