Sale $70.54

MSRP: $318.99

Save $248.45 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Dark Grey/ Beige Indoor/Outdoor Area Rug (5'3" x 7'7")

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great color and quality!
    Verified Purchase

    The color might be a tad darker than pictured. Holds up great in direct AZ sun!

    Read More
    Laura M. September 29, 2017
  • Another great rug by safavieh
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this! I have it up on my roof deck in direct sunlight. It's been up there for about a month now. It is pretty light weight so I would recommend setting something on it... I've got a fire pit... but it's holding up well and keeps the deck cool for our feet

    Read More
    Christine Y. July 17, 2017
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with it, great price and looks good

    Read More
    Bubba July 15, 2017
  • Durable and trend
    Verified Purchase

    Have this rug in my living room and have loved it ever since we bought it.

    Read More
    chelle2370 July 3, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's very thin and not very soft - definitely more of an outdoor rug. The color isn't quite what the photo represent either.

    Read More
    ejrogowski July 3, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice indoor/ outdoor tug. Holds up well to a lot of traffic

    Read More
    patszu1 July 2, 2017
  • CAME DAMAGED AND COLOR NOT AS DESCRIBED
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The packaging came damaged, so there was a line down the side of the rug. Also, the color was way darker than pictured and looks more brown. Did not even take it out of the packaging because you could clearly see the damage, will be returning!

    Read More
    Jenna C. June 26, 2017
  • Perfect finishing touch for my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    After a quick kitchen reno (I didn't want to refurb my cabinets), I found this rug which surprised me by tying everything together color-wise. Lots of compliments, easy to clean, lays nice and flat.

    Read More
    atlmimi May 3, 2017
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made, I love the look of the weave. Matches perfectly.

    Read More
    OstkUser1041585 April 4, 2017
  • Safavieh Dark Grey/Beige Indoor/Outdoor Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality. So disappointed in the rug. I returned it.

    Read More
    DONNA L. March 28, 2017
  • Not really a rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    No nap at all!!! Looks like just a piece of jute!!!!

    Read More
    Randy N. March 13, 2017
  • safavieh Dark Gray Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this is a good carpet. Got it for my son apt.

    Read More
    OstkUser904533 February 27, 2017
  • Pictures?

    Would anyone that purchased this rug consider posting a picture? I really like it but many of you have said it's much darker than the picture so I'm not sure if I want to buy it or not

    Read More
    OstkUser989414 February 26, 2017
  • simple rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is darker than pictures. I wish the link design had been white instead of beige. I'm using it indoors under a table and it will work. It is quite thin, you'll need a pad if it's not outdoors.

    Read More
    pumkin4336 February 24, 2017
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice and cleans up well.

    Read More
    Cinda M. February 19, 2017
  • Great Design!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is durable and will be great on our porch or patio this summer!!!

    Read More
    Patti E. February 11, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I think it's a tiny bit darker than I anticipated but I still love it. Great for a house with pets.

    Read More
    Emily B. January 22, 2017
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great area rug and with an inside dog it is easy to take care of.

    Read More
    Debra R. January 5, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on my balcony. I'm going to order another one.

    Read More
    Wendy H. December 8, 2016
  • Pretty, But Not What I Hoped For
    Verified Purchase

    It's my own fault... I didn't look at the close-up pictures of this rug. I was looking for something a little more plush. However, this one is pretty and it looks well-made. It does have some serious creases in it

    Read More
    OstkUser778738 December 7, 2016