Sale $65.99

MSRP: $318.00

Save $252.01 (79%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Dark Gray/Light Grey Indoor/Outdoor Area Rug (5'3 x 7'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rug, great price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great indoor/outdoor rug/mat at a great price. It is by no means a plush rug, nor was it meant to be, but it would be great in a foyer or under a kitchen/dining table or anywhere you want to protect your floors. . I bought it for an indoor sunroom and it looks great. Can't beat the price either.

    Read More
    Jeannie B. October 14, 2017
  • out door rug not much charm
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is fine, however it did not stay down well at first. Then it slowly flattened out. It's good for outdoors.

    Read More
    loriluhu January 25, 2017
  • Not very heavy
    Verified Purchase

    Not a heavy rug. Just a so so rug. Very disappointed in the quality! I guess I get what I pay! Not a good deal the quality is poor!

    Read More
    amy p. January 21, 2017
  • stargate
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised how great it looked in my bedroom.

    Read More
    96stars October 21, 2016
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this. Great price. It's prettier in person.

    Read More
    Heather F. October 19, 2016
  • Bad photo
    Verified Purchase

    The photo is not a good representation of the product. The photo shows the pattern in the center as being very subtle, but in reality the gray colors are very prominent. Therefore, the border that s yousee in the picture is lost. I returned it

    Read More
    Laura V. October 12, 2016
  • Business Development Consultant
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so beautiful. Very calming outside on patio!

    Read More
    Marilyn W. May 25, 2016
  • Patio Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great color, durable, easy to clean and dry quickly.

    Read More
    merry m. January 21, 2016
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug! it is very beautyful with my room

    Read More
    Nina B. December 8, 2015
  • grey 14
    Verified Purchase

    Love it,but hard to vacuum

    Read More
    Valencia C. November 16, 2015
  • perfect color
    Verified Purchase

    love this for my patio looks great!!

    Read More
    Mary K. August 25, 2015
  • Love, love!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful outdoor rug and a true grey!!! It is very difficult to find an outdoor rug in grey. Great quality and beautiful color.

    Read More
    chick April 20, 2015
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug, although a couple strings have come loose.

    Read More
    ronvanjd January 25, 2014
  • The rug doesn't look like the one in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Please, buyer beware, the rug you are getting looks nothing like the luxurious rug in the picture. The pattern in the center is alot darker.

    Read More
    alyona1 December 7, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    furrymummi April 28, 2017
  • Amanda L. February 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser517429 December 1, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ANGELA W. October 29, 2016