Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $172.99

MSRP: $404.99

Save $232.00 (57%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Dante X-Bench Purple Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ottoman to go with my vanity and I absolutely love it. It makes everything feel very luxurious.

    Read More
    Beth S. May 7, 2017
  • Beautiful Stool!!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is very good. They are a beautiful purple color. Th color in the picture is an accurate representation of the product. Definitely recommend!!

    Read More
    Holly B. January 16, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous ottoman for a great price. I put two of these under a console table and it looks amazing. The color is a great shade of purple and against a gray wall with silver accents (on the table) it looks much more expensive than it was.

    Read More
    JB October 12, 2016
  • Gorgeous!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived already assembled and delivery was quick!

    Read More
    Taiese N. September 6, 2016
  • Safavieh Dante X-Bench Purple Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and sturdy! Awesome price!

    Read More
    Robert J. August 10, 2016
  • Beautiful stool
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted in my bedroom. The fabric is plush and, while sitting on it causes a little wiggle of the frame, most of the time it's great.

    Read More
    dapannell July 27, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Nice purple color. Just the right height for the vanity to powder your nose. Seems sturdy, but time will tell if the legs hold up for my weight.

    Read More
    NCG June 28, 2016
  • Great Accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    Love the product/ Highly recommend

    Read More
    Recycled R. May 13, 2016
  • Normandy girl
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman arrived quickly and looks just like it's picture. It is square and a deep purple which can have a maroon tint in certain lighting. The quality is decent and the nail heads are applied uniformly and straight. Looks stylish in a traditional as well as modern home.

    Read More
    donnanormandy April 20, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bohemian style and color perfect for my need.

    Read More
    13carol January 27, 2016
  • BHB
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman is beautiful! The photo is an accurate depiction of the actual item.

    Read More
    Bonnie B. May 31, 2015
  • Perfect purple
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a deep purple this is it for you!! The material is very plush and was packaged well, no damage during shipment. I bought these for accent pieces but they are sturdy enough if you wanted to use them for any type of seating.

    Read More
    OstkUser25384 May 10, 2015
  • Beautiful addition to my closet!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous color - just like in the picture. High Quality and a great addition to my closet!

    Read More
    Katerina M. May 4, 2015
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is really well made, beautiful, luxurious material. I love the color and the design details. It's very solid and good quality. It came very quickly. I got a great deal on it through overstock - had been "stalking" it on the Safavieh website, but didn't want to spend so much. Great price, Thank You Overstock!

    Read More
    alskdrjt April 21, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Quality construction and fabric

    Read More
    Barney G. January 24, 2015
  • Even better in person!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these benches. They look so much better in person than online. The fabric is gorgeous and so is the metal detailing. Top is soft for comfortable seating. Highly recommend and they are well worth the money!

    Read More
    kcjana April 20, 2013
  • beautiful...
    Verified Purchase

    the packing was over the top- the bench is for my bathroom vanity, the color blends right in, I really love it and so glad I chose this one

    Read More
    gayleah April 18, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little ottoman! It's a perfect accent piece in my master bathroom. It runs larger than most ottomans, so be mindful of the size and measure your space/seating if you plan to buy one.

    Read More
    comfyandcozy1 March 8, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1049537 April 30, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Keturah B. May 12, 2016
Sponsored Links