Today: $169.99

MSRP: $404.99

Save $235.00 (58%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Dante X-Bench Pewter Grey Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • modern bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought 2 of these bench for our guest room I have not set it up yet but I can tell it IA great quality and it will go perfect with the rest of my guest room decor

    Read More
    Eustacier S. June 9, 2017
  • beautiful stool
    Verified Purchase

    very sturdy and very well priced

    Read More
    luv2share2 April 21, 2017
  • Quality good looking piece
    Verified Purchase

    Larger than expected so it really works as a seat - very sturdy and soft. Looks great!

    Read More
    Erica S. January 2, 2017
  • Vanity stool
    Verified Purchase

    I use this as a vanity stool. Nice quality.

    Read More
    melstrom November 16, 2016
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these ottomans, and they really add character to my living room. Plus, they are great quality. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    sandranoel2 September 14, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    perfect little bench where you just need a small seating option - bought it for a closet

    Read More
    Laura S. August 3, 2016
  • Nice ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ottoman,it's well made ,nice color,the only think and maybe you won't notice is the stud on the sides they were not asymetric( 2 or 3 misplaced) it's really not a big deal ,but am very details oriented and my eyes always catches the mistakes :) Other then that i recommand it it's very good addition to any room. They arrived seperatly but it was fast,no comment about the boxing am very pleased.

    Read More
    Hinda June 11, 2016
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, such a classic.

    Read More
    6234 January 28, 2016
  • Great piece, very nice, good buy.
    Verified Purchase

    This piece was recommended to me by a designer for my guest room. It is a great little piece and adds to the room. I would recommend it. Color is nice and adds some interest to a room.

    Read More
    kristinlea January 5, 2016
  • Attractive Vanity Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a vanity chair to keep under the vanity top in the bathroom. This one seemed perfect in color and style. When it arrived I knew t was a perfect match for my need. The inspection of the piece proved that it appeared well made and the fabric is polyester so I assume it will be durable. I am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    anothersnowbird December 26, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Using 2 of these as cocktail tables and footrests. They are large and higher than most ottomans. That's exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    dknyc07 October 25, 2015
  • Love this ottoman so very much
    Verified Purchase

    this is a beautiful ottoman! The issue I have with it is the material does not look kid or pet safe! If I keep it I will have purchase a material protectant.

    Read More
    ameenah56 w. June 6, 2015
  • Gorgeous stool
    Verified Purchase

    You can find the same stool for $700 or $800 on other websites. Great great find! Ideal under a console or in a foyer

    Read More
    mattnewyorkparis May 6, 2013
  • Lovely bench
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is a well made, sturdy yet comfortable, grey/blue show stopper. The curved legs add quiet elegance while the silver studs add sophistication and extra style. The picture is accurate. The blue/grey is easy on the eye but is not an eye popping color, and the microfiber covering is soft to the touch. The benches are bigger than one might expect so check the measurements and your space. I have two that sit side by side and function as coffee tables and ottomans. I appreciate the versatility and I I like furniture that can multitask. Lastly, the price was excellent as I have seen the exact same bench for at least 100 more dollars plus shipping.

    Read More
    noon1966 March 20, 2013
  • Beautiful blue grey ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This is a tall ottoman, so if you are going to use it as a seat AND a footrest you should measure it against the height of your sofa seat. It's a lovely, elegant ottoman, worth every penny. The nail head trim detail is well done. Sadly, I had to return it because it was a blue grey and not a pewter grey, which is what I am looking for.

    Read More
    lhnyc February 4, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Heather S. June 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    John N. April 24, 2017
  • Brenda B. March 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sandra61 March 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser546172 September 27, 2016
Sponsored Links