Sale: $179.09

MSRP: $628.99

Save $449.90 (72%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Dante X-Bench Blue Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • RB
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect and pretty stool for additional seating and a lovely accent piece in the room.

    Read More
    Renee B. September 21, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and happy it was as described and matches photo.

    Read More
    ekebee September 19, 2016
  • Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ottomans. Sturdy and well made.

    Read More
    Possum September 6, 2016
  • Great bench
    Verified Purchase

    The bench is well made and as described. The color is a neutral gray-blue. Very nice addition to my foyer.

    Read More
    Kourtney L G. July 6, 2016
  • I love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Very awesome X bench! I have two and they just complete the room. Provide additional sitting space and make my room look very elegant.

    Read More
    anelya March 17, 2016
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    It's soft, comfortable, and attractive.

    Read More
    Michelle41 M. March 3, 2016
  • Mrs Judy Horne
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I only ordered one of these...hopefully 2 won't come

    Read More
    JUDY H. January 19, 2016
  • Nice extra seating
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color of this bench. The nail head detailing is a perfect chrome match for my custom couch. However, the bench fabric is not pulled super tight and at very close inspection you can tell they are not custom. That being said, custom ottoman benches like these would cost close to $$$$ or more for the pair. These really are a great value and the color was spot on. They are in a low traffic area so here's hoping they last a long time.

    Read More
    Susan B. January 6, 2016
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    They are a little larger than I expected, but I look forward to putting them in my new home for extra seating around the living room.

    Read More
    Laura L. October 21, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these to use in front of my new living room sofa. The quality was excellent and the color (a beautiful icy, French blue) was perfection. Unfortunately, they were just a little too big for the space, as I have a long, narrow living room. I did love the benches though, and will revisit the colors to see if I can make them work in another room. They look like they would stand up well, and add a sophisticated touch to any décor.

    Read More
    Nancy E. H. October 19, 2015
  • Attractive stool
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive stool. The velvet is soft and the hardware detailing is very nice. The color was slightly more vibrant in person than on my monitor. Overall, I am pleased.

    Read More
    lgb1017 April 24, 2015
  • Nice piece for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and style! Great for our bedroom!

    Read More
    robert925 April 7, 2015
  • Terrific for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    These benches are a great value and the fabric is lovely. I wanted 2 to go side by side as X benches in my living room so I needed them to be exactly the same. The first two I ordered varied by 1/2 inch and it was very noticeable when they were side by side. Overstock was great and sent a replacement in a few days. The benches come very well packed with dust covers. Some high end Xbenches are $1000 a piece and these really fit the bill for me--and I won't be terrified of them getting damaged at this price and I get tons of compliments on them! The upholstery work isn't perfect though so if you are looking for absolute perfection you might be slightly disappointed.

    Read More
    swedishfish123 February 14, 2013
  • sturdy construction
    Verified Purchase

    We used two of these in our new closet/dressing room. The look great, add a bit of style and are wonderful for my husband when he is getting ready in the morning!

    Read More
    kineshma31 December 29, 2012
  • Chic Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with this ottoman when I first saw on overstock.com. Checked variation of colors and decided this blue one. The color is more like turquoise than pale blue. The nailheaded design and legs are chic and I love it and am received lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Francis March 24, 2016
Sponsored Links